CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Marcell and Jacob were courteous and careful. I would like them to return on 3-9 for my next appointment.They did a very good job, and worked hard.
DB
Dave B.
February 2021
Jacob, Marcell and Kaleb were great! They moved our vanity from the garage to our second floor bathroom. The vanity, with the packing, weighed about 350 pounds. They figured out how to do it, took it slow, and got it up there. They helped us unpack it and removed all of the packaging. They were very professional, efficient and very friendly as always. Marcell and Jacob have helped us three times now in the last month. We will be calling on them again!!! Thankx guys!
SC
Skip C.
February 2021
My experience with College Hunks was great! It started by me booking my junk removal online which was really easy. I received a call within the hour of booking online from Maddie who was extremely nice, explained in a very clear way how the process of how my removal would go and answered my questions. I also spoke with Nicole and Jason (I believe were their names) who were also extremely friendly. They confirmed my booking and answered more questions I had. I then even changed the date of my junk removal to an earlier day and they were great at accommodating the date change. The day of the removal KC and Brett arrived on time, were professional, friendly and were quick. Lastly another great thing was the removal was very reasonably priced! Like I stated above, from the start of booking online to the day of removal my overall experience was great! College Hunks did exactly as they advertised: make junk removal stress free!!
AL
Annette L.
February 2021
Jacob and Marcell were really accommodating. They had to wait at VCF until I could get their names put into "the system" and they were great. The couches were moved in effortlessly and they offered to unwrap them as well, but I declined because that was the fun part for me. Thanks again!
JS
Jennifer S.
February 2021
The group of young men were wonderful! We could not moved with out there help!!
MT
Mary T.
February 2021
I left a google review the same day. Thanks. Guys were professional and helpful.
SP
Sherrie P.
February 2021
These guys were awesome! Very quick and careful as well as polite and personable. You have 3 great guys working for you!
TK
Tiffany K.
February 2021
College hunks of Lansing is amazing and they go above and beyond I have used them many times! I even know the owners Clark and Bill very well and I cant say enough about them they are amazing. Staff there is fantastic.
CK
Cheryl K.
February 2021
Great team! Highly efficient, professional and friendly! Wouldnt hesitate to call again!!
SW
Scott W.
February 2021
You guys were a life saver in a pinch! You guys were on time, accommodating, and fast! You provided peace of mind for the first half of my move.
AM
Aliyah M.
January 2021
Julian and Cyle did a great job! We scheduled for 3, though, and only 2 showed up. We needed 3 in order to move our treadmill upstairs.
AM
Andrew M.
January 2021
Brett and Tre
LC
Lynanne C.
January 2021
The guys were fantastic! Professional, efficient, and took great care to ensure our belongings and the carpet at the new place were safe and clean! Im not the best with names but I believe we had Everett and two others, Scott and Kyle.
DL
Danielle L.
January 2021
They were extremely polite! Very professional and quick! I will definitely use you again!
JG
Jacob G.
January 2021
Excellent service. Very efficient.
RM
Robert M.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.