CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

Really great service, very careful with everything. Very happy with Matt G. and his helper, Damien. (Sp?) I will recommend.
KS
Kathy S.
September 2021
Super experience-the guys were all very professional and friendly and worked quickly and efficiently-would re-hire in a heartbeat! Thanks!
MC
Mary C.
September 2021
The young men were very professional and polite.
DM
Dee M.
September 2021
Josh, Kevin, Cash and Buck were professional in every way. They did everything that needed to be done and then some. We couldn't have been more happy with the way they managed the move. Thanks again!
TG
Todd G.
September 2021
College Hunks did a PHENOMENAL job with our move. Ryan & Nate did a great job moving quite a few large items Into a smaller house with some very tight spaces. The crew was very professional, worked incredibly hard & did it smoothly and quickly. We will definitely use this crew again when we move into our forever home
NJ
Nadine J.
September 2021
Jensen and Garret did everything as was arranged and we are very satisfied. They ar
KP
Kaye P.
September 2021
I would recommend College H.U.N.K.S to anyone needing to move. Not only are they knowledgeable and hard workers, they are courteous and polite. These days it is hard to find people who want to work and these young men are workers! thank you for all you did for us, we are so grateful.
SB
Sissy B.
September 2021
great!
CS
Cynthia S.
September 2021
Great bunch of guys. I will be using your services Agatha!
LC
Linda C.
September 2021
Set up my queen bed!!! I would of not been able to figure it out! Freddie and his crew (i did not get their names) did an outstanding job. They were very polite and accomodating.
AW
Alisa W.
September 2021
Little late in giving review but was very satisfied with College hunks moving service. Though movers were young but very professional and skilled. Did not took any break and moved everything within very reasonable hours. Moving was not far but had to use truck. They loaded and unloaded furniture very carefully with no damages. Will definitely recommend them.
KS
Kanwardeep S.
September 2021
We had the Hunks come out to help us move. Marcus and the entire crew were amazing. They were so polite and professional. My 4 kids even said how much they liked them and wanted to invite them to a pool party! I cant say enough good things about our experience with the Hunks. We are definitely going to use them again, and recommend them to everyone!! Thank you!!
TF
Tracey F.
September 2021
Michael, Christian, and Aaron all did an excellent job with moving us from Milwaukee to Appleton. They worked fast and efficiently from the time the arrived to the time they left. I would recommend their services to others
JF
Jess F.
September 2021
Thomas, Seth and Chris were awesome! They were very respectful of me and my belongings. I would absolutely use your services again!
TR
Terri R.
September 2021
I had the pleasure of working with Carlos 1, Carlos 2 and Frederick. They are such well mannered and hard working guys. So very helpful and trustworthy! Im so thrilled to have found them. They are my go to helpers for sure
SR
Susan R.
September 2021
Page 1 of 2353