CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

Easy to schedule; caring and responsive staff; reasonable pricing; impressed with humanitarian hunger initiative!
GD
Gene D.
February 2021
Friendly, good communication, efficient and fair price
PL
Patrick L.
February 2021
Great service..Quick and painless, good guys. Definitely use again if I had anything that needed hauling.
KK
Kristofer K.
February 2021
Wow what a great service! I would highly recommend this service to others! I love the fact that the donate to feed the hungry! Outstanding
MK
Mary K.
February 2021
Left Google review! Please feel free to review it
JH
Jessica H.
February 2021
Tristan and the team did an excellent job!
CC
Cory C.
February 2021
Matthew and his crew Bradley and Victor were fantastic They worked in the rain and keep the furniture dry and AMAZING JOB
DC
Dan C.
February 2021
Zen, Armani and Anthony did a great job. Fast, safe and mindful of our house. Moved multiple heavy pieces from our basement. When we need help again we know we will be calling on the HUNKS.
SB
Scott B.
February 2021
They were able to remove paint, where others services wouldn't! Amazing customer service experience as well
GS
Grace S.
February 2021
My 2 HUNK'S were very nice and worked quickly.
CM
Cynthia M.
February 2021
Very professional and hard working young men!! I will be using them in the future for sure!!
KR
Kelly R.
February 2021
They were professional, timely and did completely what I asked for. Nice guysI will use your service again in the future
SS
Sharon S.
February 2021
Thank you for good communication and a speedy move!
MD
Mary D.
February 2021
Thanks guys! Greg and the guys were on time, professional and quickly removed my items. Appreciated!
KC
Katie C.
February 2021
Great service. Nice people.
RS
Robert S.
February 2021
Page 1 of 1108