CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

They were polite and efficient .
MS
Mary S.
November 2022
Miguel and Jason did an outstanding job hauling away all of my junk. There was a lot of big stuff to get rid of, and they removed everything quickly and were very nice people.
JM
Jim M.
November 2022
These 3 guys were fantastic; so personable and nice. They were very patient with me and nothing was too much to ask of them or too difficult for them to do. THANK YOU!Caroline Orser
CO
Caroline O.
November 2022
Your service is incredible
DM
Dale M.
November 2022
JP & Adrianne were super and very professional. They made me feel allot less stressed which made my day!
KM
Kathy M.
November 2022
They were very fast and efficient. Packed everything perfect. They all had great personalities. I would recommend them highly.
KG
Kathy G.
November 2022
The guys were very professional and did a great job.
BK
Brian K.
November 2022
The men worked quickly and were very careful. They were also very politeand respectful. Will be calling to have the same guys when we move into our new home.
BM
Barbara M.
November 2022
Honestly, the best experience ever Ive ever had with movers. They took all my things I didnt want for a very reasonable price and were done in no time. Delightful, responsive, positive - 5 stars, 2 thumbs up, 10/10. Thank you!!
MW
Martica W.
November 2022
They were great moving furniture! Austin and Casey are they ones to hire! No damage to furniture! I would hire them again!
KE
Kim E.
November 2022
The guys were super professional and did an awesome job removing a difficult piece of furniture.
TL
Thomas L.
November 2022
Zach went above and beyond when there was a miscommunication about the date and time. The actual removing of the furniture was also done professionally and fast. Thanks College Hunks.
MH
Marisa H.
November 2022
They r the best very professional an friendly awesome
KR
Kenny R.
November 2022
The service was awesome!! Cleaned out my entire apartment in under an hour. HIGHLY recommend for that major purging. Thanks Hunks for the speedy work!! I have used other hauling services and College Hunks is by far the best. Great company!!
MC
Melissa C.
November 2022
i just had Grant and Dequandre over to remove a bunch of porch material. they are two of the nicest guys. they were fast and very efficient. they answered all my questions. and even answered what i need to do for the next teardown and removal project i am planning on doing. i will definitely have Grant and Dequandre out again. Good job guys.
DK
Diane K.
November 2022
Page 1 of 3257