CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

Yes and his partner did a excellent job. Very professional, quick and efficient. That's what I consider excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend and you again in the future
SS
Steven S.
April 2021
Great experience!!
PL
Patricia L.
April 2021
Leon and his team were courteous friendly and work quickly on our project, and it seem like in minutes years of clutter were gone! Thank you so much College Hunks for making our day!
VS
Vincent S.
April 2021
Matthew and Spencer were great today! They moved things so effortlessly. They were fast and very conscientious. We brought them in for mainly the heavy items we didnt want to move and they took care of everything and helped us with some additional items. We would definitely feel comfortable calling if we needed anything else moved.
PG
Penny G.
April 2021
Matt and Spencer were very polite and pleasant to work with. They were steady workers and took great care with the move. Highly recommend The Hunks!!!
TH
Thelma H.
April 2021
Jack and Cody were excellent..friendly and so professional..got the job done in record time..will let others know about you...thanks again
LP
Louise P.
April 2021
Great Service! Made an easy request on-line, received a phone call about the services and the Crew showed up on time. Eli and Joesph did a great job hauling our "junk" away! Would recommend them and use them again!
RI
Ron I.
April 2021
The college hunks were on time and very professional. I greatly appreciate their service.Thanks guys!
KP
Kimberly P.
April 2021
The guys were very helpful, careful and efficient!100% I would recommend them!
JC
John C.
April 2021
Robert and Thomas were great! I needed them to both remove a truckfull of junk and also move some furniture around the house. They were a pleasure to work with.
BB
Brooke B.
April 2021
Always great and professional service. Have used several times and will continue to use as needs arise. Thank You!
MD
Michael D.
April 2021
I work for the Film Industry and we have hired the HUNKS to help with moving furniture pieces to and from various locations/storing them. It has been a wonderful experience and I will recommend this service to other locals/productions
CM
Cassandra M.
April 2021
I was very pleased with the HUNKS Michael & Cannon who were very courteous. Arrived early and did a great job removing everything - would highly recommend College Hunks !!
LA
Lois A.
April 2021
Ben and Tyler went above and beyond. They are fine young men, and I believe excellent representatives of your company. From the stress free introduction to your work philosophy to the great service our family received, I will certainly tell others about you. Next time we call CH, Ill also request Tyler and Ben. They turned a bad day and a rough weekend into a pleasant experience, and we couldnt have done it without them!
ME
Mike E.
April 2021
I am very happy with College Hunks. They were able to schedule my move on time with very short notice and took care of everything I needed very quickly. 5 of 5 stars. I will be a repeat customer.
DC
David C.
April 2021
Page 1 of 1388