CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

The crew was amazing very friendly and did the job in alot less time than I thought it would take.
KC
Keith C.
January 2023
Great job
TP
Terry P.
January 2023
I have used college junks services to move my family after living in our house for 28 years. I have used them 2x to haul out unwanted stuff. They are the BEST company!
AZ
Andrea Z.
January 2023
Our move was at times uncontrolled chaos. Bar none, these dudes, 1st and 2nd trip saved by sanity.Wish I would have contacted them sooner to help me plan
KF
Kathy F.
January 2023
Ive used your company 4 xs so that should show my loyalty. Everyone of the staff during scheduling and performing move has been nothing but generous and patient with their time. For me the word move is my bad 4 lettered word but College Hunks Hauling Junk has made the move so much more pleasant. Thank you to everyone!!
MB
Mary B.
January 2023
The individuals that came to my home were on time and extremely professional. My job was very small but I was treated as though it was a very large job. Highly recommend
JB
Judith B.
January 2023
They were just good with everything. Appreciative when I got pizza for lunch. Very appreciative of tips given to them. Worked very hard and earned every dime.
AC
Alisa C.
January 2023
On time, professional, careful, respectful Another great experience
AK
Austin K.
January 2023
These gentlemen were polite, focused and highly productive and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone in needed of their services.
ST
Shirley T.
January 2023
Mohammed and his crew did a great job. They were very careful and respectful of our property. They hauled away a lot of things in a very short time!
HK
Hilary K.
January 2023
All 3 young men were so personable and professional. They work hard and we appreciate it!
JB
Jammie/shawn B.
January 2023
They were quick, efficient and followed up. I was in somewhat of a bind, and they DELIVERED!! I highly recommend them!
DL
Danielle L.
January 2023
They were all great, they moved everything carefully and quickly and were very nice. I would recommend to anyone.
WT
William T.
January 2023
Travis and Andrew totally cleaning up the areas where they had removed the items for them to haul away. They were very focused!!
MS
Marilyn S.
January 2023
I was great full for the help in clearing the items for me. They contacted me when they were running behind and were professional when they arrived. Thank you for this service.
AG
Allen G.
January 2023
Page 1 of 3350