CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

They were fast and courteous
AC
Arlene C.
December 2021
They were two solid guys who were friendly, professional and efficient. Would absolutely use them again
AL
Allen L.
December 2021
Mike and his team were excellent! We had 2 offices to coordinate moving with items going to another office site and items that needed to be donated. The team was efficient, timely, and professional. They asked questions when needed and made sure to confirm multiple times what items were going where. They even bailed us out a second time the week of a holiday and truly saved us. Mike was extremely helpful, timely in his responses and overall very friendly and easy to work with!
LM
Lauren M.
December 2021
Fast, excellent service.
CB
Chris B.
December 2021
The guys were very patient and worked hard to make everything fit.
MK
Mary Alice K.
December 2021
The guys were great. They were professional, courteous and very careful with all of our furniture. They moved a lot of stuff for us and not a scratch on our newly painted walls. We appreciated their care. thank you.
JJ
Janet J.
December 2021
the two kids we had were awesome I would recommend them for another move if me or anybody I know is moving thank you make sure you thank them for us without them we would be lost they work very very hard and they were very professional
SL
Steve L.
December 2021
they did a great job, i would hire them again i give the a 5 star ratingRDD
RD
Ricky D.
December 2021
They were excellent. I would highly recommend them.
LB
Lori B.
December 2021
Chris and John were amazing and fast! I really appreciate them and will definitely se the service again in the future!
AJ
Ariana J.
December 2021
They were quick, courteous and were able to come remove the "junk" same day that I called.
BP
Bruce P.
December 2021
Very efficient and clearly knew what they were doing.
LB
Larissa B.
December 2021
All the movers are super polite and very efficient. I am now a loyal customer!
AD
Andrea D.
December 2021
Hunter A. and Skylir were the best! Would request them again!
JA
Jill A.
December 2021
Both Byron and Donte moved in a timely manner and were very pleasant to work with.
ED
Erica D.
December 2021
Page 1 of 2479