CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

Wonderful people to work with and so willing and able to help with all requests. I will use them again for sure!
FC
Freida C.
August 2022
Friendly, efficient, and saved the day for us. We couldnt have been more pleased.
CP
Carol P.
August 2022
Did a great job! And super nice!
AH
Ashley H.
August 2022
They were timely, professional, and completed the job in no time
RG
Rhonda G.
August 2022
Great work. They were extremely respectful and got the work done with no complaints. They were happy to do the work even on a very hot, summer day. Will definitely use college hunks services again when we're in a pinch!
JM
Jared M.
August 2022
Friendly and Reliable service.
FC
Fritz C.
August 2022
Brian and Daniel did a great job. They arrived on time, and worked carefully and efficiently.
GS
Ginny S.
August 2022
Once again, College Hunks knocked it out of the park! 2nd move in 2 weeks, and they were both perfect. COVID threw us a curveball and we ended up having to postpone, but Dillion made it all work smoothly. Our two movers, Ronald H. and Dorian H. were professional and exceptionally efficient from start to finish. Great job guys! Can't say enough about College Hunks! Tops on my referral list, for sure. Thank you.
BR
Barabra R.
August 2022
They were late getting to us in Irmo but when they arrived they did a great job loading and unloading in Dalton.
LC
Larry C.
August 2022
Great guys. Very professional and courteous. Very satisfied with the service your company provided me. Thanks
RF
Rodney F.
August 2022
Prompt, efficient, and cooperative. Would hire again.
NZ
Nidya Z.
August 2022
Spencer and Reed a hard workers who get the job done right with no messing around. If you dont mind the paying a little more for quality service and professionalism this is your company. These kids moved me up 3 flights of stairs which included a sleeper sofa and didnt stop unless I told them to. It was a 90 degree plus day and they were drenching wet but continued to huff it up and down until the job was done. Great job guys!
KS
Kristi S.
August 2022
EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELLENT HUNKSTHANK YOU
MT
Margaret T.
August 2022
Guys were awesome. Service was awesome. Can't say enough about delivery of service. So impressive in this day and age!
LO
Lisa O.
August 2022
Everything they were supposed to quickly and neatly. They always perform great service!
BB
Bridget B.
August 2022
Page 1 of 3065