CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

 

I?ve used the boys twice so far. They are careful & professionals. I like that they are local.
NN
Nicky N.
July 2024
This group did a great job! They showed up right on time and hauled everything away. Their quote was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them.
JH
Jean H.
July 2024
Tynekka, Deontai and Garrett were friendly, very careful with my property and got the job done. I greatly appreciate their help!
LC
Lisa C.
July 2024
Rashawn and Dexter were absolutely outstanding today. They are extremely polite. Respectful of our property. Worked quickly and efficiently. Their skill and judgement in moving big heavy pieces wa spot on. They did a great job. Couldn?t have asked for better. Will share their expertise with all my friends and family.
SC
Sheryl C.
July 2024
My Hunks moved soany boxes I thought I was in a remake of Trouble with Tribbles. They moved us without a hitch. Thanks Jason, Gilbert & Michael!
TA
Terry A.
July 2024
Our Hunks did an awesome job!!! Knew what to load first and how to get it done. Thank You Very Much!
MR
Michell R.
July 2024
Great service, kind people and hard working. Thank you again for helping me get this job done.
CF
Cherrie F.
July 2024
Bobby and Garrett were professional, prompt and expedient. They did a great job in a very short period. Thanks again!
JB
Jonathan B.
July 2024
Both men were polite, experienced, and knowledgeable in their work. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone needing this service!
MC
Mary C.
July 2024
I used the QR code and already left a review on Google. Chris and Riley did a fantastic job! I?ll definitely be scheduling again.
LS
Lynn S.
July 2024
Chris, Riley and Jimmy did a fantastic job hauling away some junk items. Their prices were very affordable. I would most defintely use them again. Thanks Jennifer Taylor
JT
Jennifer T.
July 2024
I very much appreciated that they took a few more items than I had originally set the pickup for. They were helpful, cheerful and very accommodating not to mention, very professional. This was my second time using your company and I often suggest College Hunks for Junk to my family and friends. Great company from start to finish, once again!
KP
Katherine P.
July 2024
They were all hard working and very professional, worth every penny! I highly recommend them to anyone needing help moving or junk removal.
RT
Robert T.
July 2024
The guys were very professional, and took excellent direction from their boss to get my job done in 1 day
RM
Rich M.
July 2024
Teng and Lil Mike are a great team! I have an older home with a tight entryway and they discussed and problem solved how to remove my old living room couch and flawlessly removed it from the home. Thank you!
MG
Melissa G.
July 2024
Page 1 of 4417