CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

 

Wesley and Fernando were awesome when they helped us with a local move from a home in Arden, NC to a home in Candler, NC on April 10, 2024! On the second day of the move, we had David and his team of Garrett, Esteban, Tray and Wyatt and all went fairly well! I will not hesitate using or recommending College Hunks for future services, but if I did it again, I would insist on the use of more blankets instead of cellophane wrap for furniture, as some of our pieces suffered some minor scrapes/scratches.
PM
Patrick M.
April 2024
I very much appreciate the hard work all the young men did during this move. James demonstrated good leadership skills and everyone seemed to work together to accomplish the task and were willing to help each other. This made the move less stressful overall. I also want to note the positive attitudes of all the young men. Eventhough the move took all day and took a lot of heavy lifting and repetitive work, they were still smiling and working efficiently. Good team!
PS
Patrice S.
April 2024
Service was excellent, on time, and easy as can beThanks
DA
David A.
April 2024
Great crew. Nice guys
SR
Steve R.
April 2024
Friendly. Kept me informed about their arrival time.
BU
Bruce U.
April 2024
They were very fast and efficient. They moved 2 dressers, 2 side tables, a large desk and desk chair from 2 upstairs bedrooms. Great job. I would highly recommend to everyone
SB
Sharry B.
April 2024
The two gentlemen were true professionals and very efficient. They got right to work and made sure I was 100% satisfied before they left. They were friendly, courteous, and appreciative of my business. I?ll definitely be a repeat customer.
TT
Tedd T.
April 2024
The y were so fast, careful and friendly!
LP
Linda P.
April 2024
Sean and Ezra we very courteous as they called to let me know the would be arriving at my home to collect the clean-out items. They looked over the item and gave me a price that was under what I had expected. We agreed and they began loading their truck with the stuff. I was was shocked how fast they loaded the truck. I was very happy with the service College Hunks Hauling performed. I with definitely refer the service and they will be my go to for declutterring my home. Much Mahalos!!??
PK
Pamela K.
April 2024
Zach and Davis provided very professional service They are very friendly.These young men are an asset to College Hunk Movers?
JM
Jennifer M.
April 2024
The crew managed to haul everything for us including a waterbed and showed up on the days scheduled.thanks
RB
Robert B.
April 2024
Ricardo and Forrest did an excellent job. I am so happy I hired you. Thank you so much for your help in making this stressful time easier.
LL
Lorraine L.
April 2024
Jonathan, Owen, and Jayce were great! They got all of my stuff moved in a timely and professional manner. Thanks for the help!
JR
Jordan R.
April 2024
The price for the removal of my items was fair. The crew was very efficient and prompt.
LC
Ligia C.
April 2024
I was very happy with the college hunks . Great team work, kind and courteous!!!
FA
Francis A.
April 2024
Page 1 of 4180