CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot
homeowner shaking hands with mover

College HUNKS Reviews

College HUNKS Hauling Junk & MovingĀ® always strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction. As a result, we have the most 5-star reviews in the industry. Read what past customers have said about their experience with College HUNKS.

 

Dimitrius and the team did an amazing job with our move. They worked quickly and carefully to efficiently load our household items and furniture. They were considerate and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
MF
Miles F.
July 2024
These gentlemen were polite, courteous, cooperative, and accommodating. They spoke courteously to each other, and their language was clean. They were appropriate in appearance. They worked willingly, cheerfully, and professionally. They did not smoke or play music while they worked. They went the extra mile. They worked without complaint, even though the weather was brutally hot and humid. They were friendly and calm. They worked with care and respect for my belongings. I would recommend them to anyone who needs responsible, stress-free movers.
AG
Anthony G.
July 2024
Quick, efficient service and movers were polite and courteous. I was pleased with the job they did.?
NC
Noreen C.
July 2024
These young men where professional, polite, hard working. The epitome of keep calm and carry on. They walked to our mess at the storage unit and simply got to work. They deserve a $10 an hour raise!!!!I'm so impressed. If they are your company standard I will have no problem recommending you at all.Thanks,Lloyd Bimson
NB
Nicole & Lloyd B.
July 2024
The team was awesome? very professional and tireless!!!! O would recommend them to anyone moving as they saved our backs and got things done!!
CE
Carey E.
July 2024
They were efficient, friendly and professional. I will spread the word.
RO
Rick O.
July 2024
The team was on time, swift and so professional! We will definitely use this service again!
JF
Jackie F.
July 2024
treated furniture as their own
RF
Roger F.
July 2024
They accommodated schedule changes on my end, communicated well and a professional crew. Thanks for a great job!
TD
Thomas D.
July 2024
My Hunks worked very well as a team and had a great attitude. They worked hard and seemed to actually enjoy the work. Very professional and personal at the same time! Highly recommended!
RS
Rob S.
July 2024
They were very friendly and quick! I would definitely recommend them to any friend or family!
MC
Makenzy C.
July 2024
Devon and Kayden did an excellent job in moving our mom. No scratches on anything! Thank you!
PT
Peggy T.
July 2024
Everything asked of them and with a great attitude
SM
Steve M.
July 2024
ame with a great attitude. They were like a visit from good company
GA
Gerald A.
July 2024
This is the second time we?ve called College Hunks Hauling Junk! We were thrilled that Rico was able to help us out with our backyard cleanup the same day we called! We were very impressed with Rico?s professionalism, efficiency, positive attitude, and great customer service! I will definitely be calling again for future projects! Thank you so much!! Holly L.
HL
Holly L.
July 2024
Page 2 of 4396