CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Virginia Beach Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They both were great! Very polite, arrived earlier than planned - called first to see if it was ok. They cleaned up, took care of taking what I needed & were very respectful as well.
KJ
Kathy J.
May 2024
This is the third time we have used College Hunks to move. Their crews are polite, professional and very conscientious. Everything was packed and moved without incident. I'd have given 10 stars but that wasn't an option.
BM
Brian M.
May 2024
Went above and beyond to help me with my furniture removal. Professional and polite. Even arrived early, which was a bonus.
AB
Anna B.
May 2024
Great group of young men. Very professional and helpful. Hope they get most of that fee! Was expensive but paid bc they made it easy to get my tasks accomplished. :)
KT
Kim T.
May 2024
Professional, quick excellent service
BB
Barbara B.
May 2024
The guys were friendly and extremely efficient with my project. They were on time, worked quickly and the price was fair. I will be calling them again in a few months to help with another project
DS
Debbie S.
May 2024
Friend recommendation.
BG
Brianna G.
May 2024
Emmanuel and Ronnie did a very quick and professional job.
NE
Nathanael E.
May 2024
Emmanuel and Kevin were prompt, courteous, and professional. Our furniture couldn't have been in better hands. We highly recommend College Hunks!
KS
Kathryn S.
May 2024
The hunks did a great job! They tooks care of my ideas and moved me in record time. I will definitely used them again!
NE
Natashia E.
May 2024
I am always impressed with the work that College Hunks does. The appointment set up with Kiko was super easy. He was ready to assist with ease. The only thing I would suggest is to have to guys lower their conversation amongst them. Staff members were working but could hear their conversation rather loudly.
CW
Chantel W.
May 2024
They did a great job. Missed one picture that I missed also. Timely and no damage
CG
Carl G.
May 2024
Jesus and his team went above and beyond. Super helpful and organized.
CR
Christina R.
May 2024
I really liked how fast the moving was and how helpful everyone was about making sure my kids room was set up before they left and just the all around kindness.
MW
Megan W.
May 2024
They were awesome. And were quick with the pick up and delivery. Will use again for sure!!! 10/10!!!
BD
Brandon D.
May 2024
Page 1 of 89

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.