CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Virginia Beach Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Professional, quick excellent service
BB
Barbara B.
May 2024
The guys were friendly and extremely efficient with my project. They were on time, worked quickly and the price was fair. I will be calling them again in a few months to help with another project
DS
Debbie S.
May 2024
Friend recommendation.
BG
Brianna G.
May 2024
Emmanuel and Ronnie did a very quick and professional job.
NE
Nathanael E.
May 2024
Emmanuel and Kevin were prompt, courteous, and professional. Our furniture couldn't have been in better hands. We highly recommend College Hunks!
KS
Kathryn S.
May 2024
I am always impressed with the work that College Hunks does. The appointment set up with Kiko was super easy. He was ready to assist with ease. The only thing I would suggest is to have to guys lower their conversation amongst them. Staff members were working but could hear their conversation rather loudly.
CW
Chantel W.
May 2024
The hunks did a great job! They tooks care of my ideas and moved me in record time. I will definitely used them again!
NE
Natashia E.
May 2024
They did a great job. Missed one picture that I missed also. Timely and no damage
CG
Carl G.
May 2024
I really liked how fast the moving was and how helpful everyone was about making sure my kids room was set up before they left and just the all around kindness.
MW
Megan W.
May 2024
Jesus and his team went above and beyond. Super helpful and organized.
CR
Christina R.
May 2024
They were awesome. And were quick with the pick up and delivery. Will use again for sure!!! 10/10!!!
BD
Brandon D.
May 2024
Ronnie and Keith were super friendly, kept me informed of their arrival time and were very careful when removing things from my home. I'm a big fan of College H.U.N.K.S.!
BG
Barbara G.
April 2024
I feel as though there is lack of communication in n the company. Going over a full inventory list with corporate booking, then doing it all again with the local office, and then the movers showing up and not knowing the full details of the job is a little frustrating. The movers did a great job but they were not prepared to move large items into a 3 story house. They asked me if there was an elevator at the new apartment..
AD
Abigail D.
April 2024
Excellent service
JQ
James Q.
April 2024
Wonderful service!!! Arrived within 2 hours of call! Professional and efficient!!THANK YOU!
KS
Kevin S.
April 2024
Page 2 of 89

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.