CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Moving Tampa Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Attentive and kind
AJ
Ana J.
January 2024
When they arrived with such a positive attitude. They immediately took over the mess we?d made, efficiently packing the truck
BE
Bonnie E.
January 2024
Hello, they the time to explain when they arrived how the arrival time works and the hourly rate. The young men that were sent to me were wonderful. Kind, courtesy extremely respectful ?. As well as very informative discussion regarding the move all questions were answered! The young men were so helpful to me at which could be a difficult time for some people. Stress free. Want to give a New Jersey native shout out Brooklyn was in the house as well. Where my father Eugene was born and raised. Thank you men, best of luck to you both and all your endeavors in your life. I am a proud native New Yorker. Post on website Ms. Ann
AG
Anne G.
December 2023
Deshawn, Enoch and Otis were amazing! They were very friendly and hard working and knocked our move in no time! Highly recommended ?. Thank you!
KM
Kimberlie M.
December 2023
Bentley T. and Tre M. were both very courteous, personable and professional. They communicated very well and worked efficiently. Would be happy to work with these two gentlemen in the future. Great crew!
TH
Tony H.
December 2023
Honest, friendly, and knew what they were doing. Thanks!
DW
Diane W.
November 2023
Please see my review on Google Maps that I did today 11/9 right after doing this survey.
JW
James W.
November 2023
The guys were so nice and very helpful! They asked many times if they could help move anything else! I?ll call next time when we need something moved again! Thank you!!!
TK
Trace K.
November 2023
Adonis and Bentley were fast, professional, and on time. The move was so easy, and I was expecting it to be a lot more stressful but it wasn't. It was almost too easy but I guess that's what it's like to have good movers! Thanks guys!
AA
Azaria A.
October 2023
The job was completed within the 2 hour minimum window :)
FB
Felicia B.
October 2023
They were excellent. No problems with any item I had!
JA
Jeremiah A.
October 2023
Bentley and Connor were quick and efficient, which I appreciated.
MP
Michael P.
October 2023
Fast and professional. I will be choosing your team again in the future. Thank you.
RB
Ricky B.
September 2023
The guys did an awesome job! So efficient and professional! Thank you so much!
WV
Whitney V.
September 2023
Everything right
RD
Richard D.
September 2023
Page 3 of 33

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.