CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Moving Tampa Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

My experience with College Hunks was great! The two movers assigned to my job (Davonte and Deondre) were terrific- so professional and took care with all of my belongings. I had a POD packed from a storage unit and they worked quickly and very efficiently and got everything packed into the POD in a way that would protect the contents. I will definitely recommend College Hunks!
BB
Barbara B.
September 2022
I really like what Hunks did. They were extremely helpful, nice and professional. Thank you
EH
Elizabeth H.
August 2022
My moving team was perfect. They moved carefully yet efficient. I will definitely be requesting the same people next time I am moving. Will also refer them to anyone I know moving!
EW
Evan W.
August 2022
Team was timely, worked quickly and did not damage anything--excellent, hard workers.
JC
Jessica C.
August 2022
Five stars all around.
CC
Chelsea C.
August 2022
The Hunks i had were excellent. i.ll call them again next time i need to move.
CO
Charlotte O.
August 2022
My HUNKS were on time, friendly and efficient! They made the move a lot less stressful! Thank you!
TW
Terri W.
July 2022
Davonte Bortley, Deondre Jones and Ricardo Lopez proved they were not only on top of things as movers, but they could pass as stuntmen in the movies! I had some furniture the likes of which they had likely moved before, yet, the outstanding flair they excelled in was in boxing and moving all the DVDs, CDs and a huge amount of record LP discs, which were in a classification of moving all to itself! All three fellows hauled these boxed items (one mega box and one, a size smaller) around corners, down very narrow stairwells and up into the back of their moving van (it had to have been almost mid-90 degrees during this! Then, these daring fellows, hauled all up a flight of stairs (complete with two sharp turns) up to the second story of the destination! The loveliest gesture of all, though, was inviting me to ride in the truck's cab as I was set to walk to said destination. Thank you, Davonte, Ricardo and Deondre! And thank you College Hunks Moving! Hollywood may be calling. Stephen Kessler
SK
Stephen K.
July 2022
We used the CCHHJ Dale Mabry Tampa location to help with our recent move. Brandon M, Carlos V and Jahmeer B were fantastic: communicative, on-time, polite and efficient. Would highly recommend.
RC
Ravi C.
July 2022
(Rex) raised my treadmill over his head and walked backwards down my stairs as just one part of making my move as easy as possible for me. Mike kept a straight face and calm demeanor when my husband gave him completely different moving instructions than I had told him minutes before. Awesome.
CH
Carol H.
July 2022
They were so professional and efficient! The move was stress-free and fast!!!
HM
Heather M.
July 2022
Our move was from Tampa to Summerfield in June. It was so HOT and they were down a man. They had the best attitude and really hard workers. The truck was packed and nothing was damaged because they were so conscientious. When you use College Hunks, make sure you ask for Warren, De'Shawn, and Jeremiah. They are the best!!
DA
Debbie A.
June 2022
They were awesome and very efficient
DC
Denise C.
June 2022
Careful with the furniture, walls and floor.
AE
Ann E.
May 2022
Loved the professionalism and care they performed when handling our furniture/boxes. They also offered to help loading the things that were going to travel in our car and always asked questions when needed.
AC
Ashley C.
May 2022
Page 2 of 27

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.