CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Moving Tampa Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I REALLY LIKE THAT JOB THEY DIDI .
LG
Luis G.
November 2022
Our hunks were amazing! Very professional and efficient!
AL
Amber L.
October 2022
Great service and the young men were so polite. They helped make my move much more enjoyable.
TF
Tonya F.
October 2022
The two guys assigned to my job were excellent. On time, efficient, great communication, and knowledgeable.
MW
Michael W.
October 2022
Chris and his team did a great job moving us in, especially having to negotiate 3 flights of stairs in the townhouse! They took great care of fragile items and were well organized with placement of boxes and furniture!I will continue to recommend your company!
CJ
Christopher J.
October 2022
The guys showed up early and were professional and courteous all the way through the move. Brandon m. Xavier w. And Preston r handled the furniture carefully and wrapped everything up. And when we got to new location they asked me where everything needed to go. And they also made me feel comfortable right from start. Good job!
SR
Scott R.
October 2022
Professional and courteous.
ML
Michell L.
September 2022
Both of my workers were very courteous and professional. They accomplished the work in no time while still being very careful. I will definitely use your service for my future needs.Eric
EG
Eric G.
September 2022
My experience with College Hunks was great! The two movers assigned to my job (Davonte and Deondre) were terrific- so professional and took care with all of my belongings. I had a POD packed from a storage unit and they worked quickly and very efficiently and got everything packed into the POD in a way that would protect the contents. I will definitely recommend College Hunks!
BB
Barbara B.
September 2022
I really like what Hunks did. They were extremely helpful, nice and professional. Thank you
EH
Elizabeth H.
August 2022
My moving team was perfect. They moved carefully yet efficient. I will definitely be requesting the same people next time I am moving. Will also refer them to anyone I know moving!
EW
Evan W.
August 2022
Team was timely, worked quickly and did not damage anything--excellent, hard workers.
JC
Jessica C.
August 2022
Five stars all around.
CC
Chelsea C.
August 2022
The Hunks i had were excellent. i.ll call them again next time i need to move.
CO
Charlotte O.
August 2022
My HUNKS were on time, friendly and efficient! They made the move a lot less stressful! Thank you!
TW
Terri W.
July 2022
Page 1 of 27

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.