CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Moving Tampa Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Jakes, Angel, and Connor moved my one bedroom apartment from the 3rd floor to a new place on the 1st floor. They were amazing, efficient, and made the move 1000 times easier and less stressful. I was unbelievably impressed and satisfied . 10/10 will use College Hunks for my next move
PD
Patrick D.
May 2024
DeShawn, Turp & Joey did a great job moving my things! They were careful but very fast!
PR
Penny R.
May 2024
Rex and Zion were awesome. Got everything loaded and unloaded quickly and professionally.
KW
Kelsey W.
May 2024
They were very courteous and efficient.
MP
Michael Delirie P.
May 2024
Outstanding!
AW
Alvin W.
May 2024
Nate and Travis made the transition from condo to storage so easy. The few items I had loose they brought solutions for. The speed of loading and unloading exceeded what I thought would happen. A 5 hour job, took 3! Yes, 3. I will be calling on them to move from storage to house when the closing date arrives. Extremely courteous and very funny when hearing the moves just this year. Those two made moving enjoyable!
JT
Jt T.
April 2024
Zain , Jarret , and Janario were on-time, quick and efficient. Thank you :)
BR
Bijjol R.
April 2024
Protected my items
RD
Rh D.
April 2024
College Hunks made my move easy, stress-free, and painless. Carlos, Luis, and Jaylin provided a perfect customer experience. They arrived early, worked diligently and quickly, were respectful of my property, and remained professional and friendly during the entire move. I truly hope that College Hunks realizes it has a tremendous talent and asset - Carlos. Carlos expertly lead the team to work efficiently and quickly - like a well-oiled machine. It was so evident that he has extensive experience. Carlos was also transparent about all costs, and remained communicative, friendly, and professional from start to finish. Thank you College Hunks for a flawless customer experience. Highly recommend!!!
PL
Paula L.
April 2024
Everything was great! Friendly, professional, and efficient.
JL
Jennifer L.
March 2024
They were perfection. Moved heavy antiques including a 10'x5' mirror. Thank you...they are the best.
EW
Elizabeth W.
March 2024
These guys were amazing on time. Super professional and understanding. They actually called and were able to show up an hour earlier and knock it all out appreciate it.
JA
Joseph A.
March 2024
Carlos and his team were great! Professional, friendly, careful with our valuables and even open to an intermediary drop off of part of our move to another location. The loading was very efficiently done and the setup at our new home was helpful and accurate.
TK
Thomas K.
March 2024
We had great experience with them to moving to our new home. They had done a excellent job , very efficient , be on time and friendly team. Highly recommend them for their services.
DK
Divya K.
March 2024
Adonis and Rex were amazing! Quick, friendly, and careful, they took care of my belongings as if they were their own. Even with the heavier items and long distance drive, the HUNKS kept a positive attitude the whole time!
RH
Ryan H.
March 2024
Page 1 of 33

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.