CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Steve and Patrick were great! Would highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk to my friends and neighbors.
LK
Lori K.
March 2021
Ryan and Eduardo were fantastic! We look forward to using you all again in the future! Thank you to Nancy, Ryan, Eduardo, and the rest of the team!! (Also reviewed on Google!)
KH
Kate H.
March 2021
Jason and his partner (sorry - the paperwork is packed, forgot the name)were prompt, efficient and courteous. Will be recommending your services to my friends
LG
Lisa G.
February 2021
Friendly and pleasant
BS
Brett S.
February 2021
Ryan and Rocky were great at keeping me updated as to what time they would arrive. They were very careful with removing items from the house so not too damaged the walls or floors. The guys were very neat professional and communicative. I am a full-time New Jersey realtor and would highly recommend them for anyone who needs to dispose of household goods prior to closing. However, they cannot take paint unless it is completely dried up in the can.
MG
Matt G.
February 2021
Dave and Rocky were extremely careful removing all my items. Also, they were very friendly and truly a pleasure to work with.
LJ
Lisa J.
February 2021
Your hunks were professional, pleasant , and efficient. I certainly would recommend you to others and use you again. Thank you
AD
Ann Marie D.
February 2021
These guys are always awesome! Quick, easy...fair price, quick appts. I keep them on my e-rolodex. : )
AS
Alice S.
February 2021
Dave and Eduardo were great! Deb is too. Appreciate the service and the staff. Thanks!
MW
Martha W.
February 2021
Deb ( the dispatcher) was absolutely great at keeping me informed, and working around snow and other scheduling difficulties. While I was not personally at the house for the removal, I am told that Eduardo and the others (I unfortunately cant recall their names, but I believe one was Steve) were courteous, organized, and overall did a great job. Very pleased!
LT
Larry T.
February 2021
I did put a review on Google. David and Jason were great! They had great attitudes, very impressed with their ability to move out a whole bedroom set + more! You guys are great!
ML
Mary L.
February 2021
Rocky and Jason had to move two very heavy couches up 2 flights of stairs. They disassembled them quickly and were very polite, friendly and efficient in the move. We will use them again!
LM
Laurie M.
January 2021
Jason and Ryan were very professional and communicated exactly when theyd be arriving. They were super careful with everything as they pulled it out of the apartment so that the items would be in good shape for donation. Great job overall, no complaints and Id definitely hire you again if needed. Thanks!
LF
Lindsey F.
January 2021
Carried the box down the stairs for me. They were polite and efficient.
DA
Donna A.
January 2021
Dave was here at the house once before, great guy, as was Eduardo, they were fast and got out the junk and stuff.
DN
David N.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.