CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Shoreview Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great guys, everything went smoothly!
JL
Joseph L.
October 2022
Moved a piece of furniture to my 3 season porch as it was too heavy for me to move, very much appreciated.
LS
Lee S.
September 2022
The guys showed up timely and were very friendly. I'm happy to have the furniture gone.
RK
Robb K.
September 2022
Not only did j'mere, jared and jacob make my move 100% stressless, we joked around the whole time and I had a BLAST
MH
Melody H.
August 2022
HUNKS was able to accommodate my changing plans.
RL
Robert L.
August 2022
Connor and Jacob handled my move and were very fast and friendly. All items were treated with care and if they didn't know the answer to where something should go, they always asked. Great service and would hire them again.
AH
Alison H.
August 2022
Great service. Good communication, quick response to my need. I recommend them with out any reservations.
DG
Desta G.
July 2022
On the 3rd day, eric,Christian. And Justas were incredible! The entire team of movers over 3 days of packing and moving were extremely professional!
CE
Charlene E.
June 2022
Thank you for helping me move things out of where I live. It was easy, hassle free and fast. Thanks for making getting rid of stuff really easy.
PJ
Paul J.
June 2022
Jared and Erik were more than accommodating and attentive to my needs. What a fabulous experience :)
MH
Maggie H.
May 2022
We loved the guys! They were fast, friendly, so careful and respectful.
NW
Nancy W.
May 2022
J'Mere and Alex were awesome! They got the job done quickly and were professional and fun.
EG
Evan G.
May 2022
J'Mere started the experience off by being friendly, enthusiastic, ready to get the job done. A most personable fella. This experience was great, and while I wish it had been a little less pricey, the short-notice move of one huge item made it worthwhile in any case.
CO
Cam O.
May 2022
I had the hunks move a lot of furniture and put my bed together,moved what was left of my things up stairs. They were wonderful ,polite and respectful. Thank you guys so much.
MK
Michele K.
May 2022
Super helpful! J'Mere and Imer were my movers and when one of my furniture pieces didn't work out they were quick thinkers and then got another team over to do junk removal. Cameron and Joe were quick to come over and quick to take all the junk. Great service and super helpful!
CR
Caitlin R.
April 2022
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.