CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Shoreview Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Asked if we needed anything else taken. Very polite
KS
Kim S.
May 2024
Ty & Storm are the best. Very personable and professional. We'll have them come again very sooner
GP
Gerri P.
April 2024
Nate and Shawn did an excellent job moving my extremely cumbersome furniture. Definitely would recommend them coming to my house again and to anyone else needing their services. Very impressed with their efficiency.
JB
Janice B.
April 2024
Very professional and wouldn't have been able to move without them
ST
Stephen T.
March 2024
Thanks to Ty and Joe for great service today. For them it was a small job of moving and reassembling furniture, but for me it is a step forward in reorganizing my life. So thanks a bunch Ty and Joe. I would hire you guys again.
SM
Susanne M.
March 2024
I cannot say enough good things about Jacob, Tyler, and Axel. We had a very large volume and stressful move that required a lot of adjustments on the fly. If it hadn?t been for the three of them, I don?t believe I would have had a shred of sanity left. They were courteous and enjoyable to have in my home for so many hours. They went above and beyond and offered help in every area they could. I highly recommend all of them to anyone.
AW
Amanda W.
January 2024
They did a excellent job I highly recommend them
SN
Steve N.
January 2024
Picked up my TV on time like they promised
JC
Julie C.
November 2023
Tyler was very professional and polite, the whole interaction was easy and painless. Great job!
AL
Alex L.
October 2023
Jacob and Dylan were exceptional! They were flexible and were able to lift a very heavy piece of office furniture out of my basement and into the garage! They made my day!!! I recommend promotions for both of them! :)
KR
Kim R.
October 2023
My HUNKS were so friendly and efficient. They made me feel much less anxious about moving.
JS
Jennifer S.
September 2023
They were very specially aware, great movers and packers.
MM
Maggie M.
August 2023
the gentlemen were prompt in calling me to make sure they would have room in their truck for what I had. It was all a quick and easy process, my place now just that much cleaner! :D
ES
Emily S.
August 2023
They were very kind and confident, did a great job
PK
Patricia K.
July 2023
Showed up ready to knock out the job keep good pace out of the apartment to the truck Tyler has a get done attitude and john was great at get it done thy worked well together rely appreciated there professional manner and big smiles as thy lifed each heavy box thx guy's
JB
James B.
July 2023
Page 1 of 4

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.