CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Shoreview Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

My HUNKS were so friendly and efficient. They made me feel much less anxious about moving.
JS
Jennifer S.
September 2023
They were very specially aware, great movers and packers.
MM
Maggie M.
August 2023
the gentlemen were prompt in calling me to make sure they would have room in their truck for what I had. It was all a quick and easy process, my place now just that much cleaner! :D
ES
Emily S.
August 2023
They were very kind and confident, did a great job
PK
Patricia K.
July 2023
Showed up ready to knock out the job keep good pace out of the apartment to the truck Tyler has a get done attitude and john was great at get it done thy worked well together rely appreciated there professional manner and big smiles as thy lifed each heavy box thx guy's
JB
James B.
July 2023
Did a great job!!
LO
Lori O.
June 2023
Fast, efficient, and cost-effective. Nice guys, did a great job! I like that there's no extra fee for appliances, just the standard City fees for disposal. Would definitely recommend!
JA
Joe A.
June 2023
Did all the loading so I didn't have to!
AB
Ashley B.
June 2023
The guys who picked up our couch and chair were right on time and very friendly. The gentleman that talked to me about the price and the scheduled time was very pleasant and friendly and did what ever he could to give me a reasonable price. Thank You!
SS
Sandra S.
June 2023
Andrew and Isaac were very quick, in and out in under 15 minutes to remove my sectional and incredibly friendly! Would absolutely recommend College Hunks to anyone!
KB
Kayla B.
June 2023
They communicated well, were friendly, and efficient. They made our move so much less stressful!
KD
Kirsten D.
May 2023
They were efficient! Had a couch removed less than 24 hours after I inquired. Great communication!
BH
Becky H.
April 2023
A great job!
MH
Mark H.
April 2023
J'mere and Naz were great. They were on time, polite, and careful when removing my furniture. I will definitely use College Hunks again!
KG
Karyn G.
March 2023
Manager came onsite to assess before moving day. Manager arrived onsite with the team to insure a good start. Packing was carefully and strategically executed. Attention to detail was impressive. J'mere and Naz were respectful of me and my home. J'mere and Naz went above beyond to make moving day a stress-free and pleasant experience. I was so surprised that I actually had fun and enjoyed the day. Then, as I unpacked, I was so impressed at how careful and strategic they were in protecting my belongings.
CS
Catherine S.
January 2023
Page 2 of 4

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.