CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were very polite and listened to what I needed taken. They followed through efficiently and quickly. Thank you for their service.
MD
Mary D.
February 2021
Sammy, Zander, Cole and Jessie were all super. They had a can-do attitude on a job others had avoided. They were strong, smiling and worked together seamlessly. By the way, I think it would be a good idea for the company to provide waist belts for extra heavy jobs for the guys. Thanks again!
CM
Carol M.
February 2021
Cole and Jesse were very communicative and responsive. Thank you for sending such a great team!
SC
Sharon C.
February 2021
Fast ad friendly
SN
Stephanie N.
February 2021
Tommy and Zander made the move out of my office of 15 years effortless and painless. Thanks guys. This was exactly the help I needed to transition during this challenging time.
NW
Nicole W.
February 2021
I called spoke with a rep trying to schedule a pickup. Said a manager will call to provide an estimate. Never got a call. Booked online myself. Got a call, came early 30 min, ok with us as we were ready. Jesse and Tommy were on time, courteous, professional and quick. Done in 20 minutes. Great job! Do I get a discount for ordering on line? Thanks.
GW
Gary W.
February 2021
Garret and Sammy did a great job.
MC
Mari C.
February 2021
GREAT team! They kept me informed of the ETA, were prompt and quick with the service. Many thanks - will use again and highly recommend!
JP
Julia P.
February 2021
Super professional, on time and courteous. Would absolutely work with them again! Thanks College Hunks!
AB
Ann B.
February 2021
Tommy and Jackson were great - they called ahead and arrived when they said. They went over things clearly, were very professional and efficient. Very pleased.
GB
Gary B.
January 2021
Alex and Andrew were prompt, courteous, and efficient. They clearly describe the company, the process, and the cost, and answered all my questions. I am happy everything is getting donated and very happy with the service.Thanks you.
AM
Amopz M.
January 2021
Tommy and Zander were exceptional and cared about the quality of their work. They made sure the big ass cough didn't damage anything else in the house as they were moving it and were very fast. I will contact your company again in the near future when we move.
TP
Thien P.
January 2021
they were super careful of doorways when moving large furniture and explained what they were doing and the options well.
MB
Michael B.
January 2021
Very customer service oriented and Covid conscious. Really appreciate. Will recommend and use again. (Cole and Sammy)
ST
Shannon T.
January 2021
My Hunks started out by reviewing what I wanted removed, answered all my questions about what they could take, and what they could not take, and explaining the pricing structure. I was pleased to know that my items will be sorted and anything worthy of donation will go to the right place. Very polite, helpful, efficient young men. I will be sure to request Garreth & Steven when I have more "Junk" to be removed!
PT
Patti T.
January 2021
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.