CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great service! Definitely would recommend the service to anyone.
AC
Albert C.
May 2021
The guys are friendly, respectful and skilled. This the 2nd time I've used the service, and I won't hesitate to do so again.
MT
Mark T.
May 2021
The team, Garreth and Paul, was really professional and courteous. They were prompt and very helpful. They did accommodate a couple of small items after the quote was provided. Really appreciate their quick and tidy work.
AL
Ashutosh L.
May 2021
Great service thanks
VS
Vipul S.
May 2021
I really liked the service because the workers were very professional! They were on time, respected our property, were helpful and very nice. Even our family dog liked them! I would use and recommend the company any time. Big thanks to Sammy and Billy for the great work! Andrea & Nora
AH
Andrea H.
May 2021
Alex and Jesse are two very well mannered and efficient young men. Very considerate to our home as they removed furniture.They took the time to do a short presentation on how the program works. We will definitely recommend College H.U.N.K.S to family and friends. Al and Sandy
SG
Sandra G.
May 2021
Jackson & Cole were polite, professional & efficient. They arrived on time, ready to work, and cleared a mega-load of furniture from our multi-level house in record time and at a fair price. I appreciated their attitude and work ethic I also like that the furniture will be considered for repurposing. Jackson nd Cole did A great job and I would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone in need of this excellent service.
CN
Cat N.
May 2021
Andrew and his partner were professional, quick, 5 stars! I would definitely recommend them to others.
SH
Sally H.
May 2021
Garrett and Sammy were excellent. They arrived on time and were polite and friendly!!They followed instructions and Made sure I was satisfied with all tasks. Thank you
FB
Filomena B.
May 2021
Showed up on time and removed my unwanted items in less than 30 minutes.
AH
Alan H.
May 2021
Zander and Paul were amazing. Totally professional and efficient, even took a moment to pet our dogs. I would recommend this service to any of my friends or family!
HE
Holly E.
May 2021
Jackson and Jesse were wonderful to deal with during this junk removal! They were both polite, professional, and friendly, as well as very careful when maneuvering the large freezer chest my husband and I were having removed!They made sure to explain what your company stood for, their charitable goals, and the fact that you tried to donate or recycle as much as possible!(I didn't realize that you were connected with several charity organizations!)All in all it was a quick and pleasant experience and I would happily recommend your service to anyone looking for fast, efficient junk removal!-A. Larkin
AL
Alexis L.
May 2021
Paul and Xander were awesome! I also left a review on Google.
DN
Drew N.
April 2021
Easy and reasonably priced
BM
Brendan M.
April 2021
Just posted a fabulous Yelp review for Elias and Adrian. They were rock stars and made this experience so incredibly easy. They were cool too! Thank you both for a job well done. Thank you - Meghan
MM
Meghan M.
April 2021
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.