CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving San Diego Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great experience with College Hunks Hauling. Great customer service and personable!!!!
RS
Rocco S.
November 2022
Really nice guys and did a great job hauling the stuff we needed taken.
HC
Hilary C.
November 2022
I really liked the customer service and caring nature of Omar and the crew that hauled our unneeded items. They were great! Also, Clement was great with the scheduling and management portion!
RS
Rocco S.
November 2022
Jason and Mike were very good, polite and profesional. I would recommend your services.
MF
Marisa F.
November 2022
Austin, Omar, and Matt were very efficient and careful with my items, and made sure everything was in the right spot for me in the apartment as they brought everything in. They did a fantastic job!
NH
Nick H.
October 2022
Omar, Juan and Jason did such a wonderful job and were so helpful! I would definitely use them again!
EG
Erin G.
October 2022
Omar and team were on time, courteous, helpful and really fun to work with! They were professional and respectful of our property and super efficient.
AO
Amber O.
October 2022
Austin, Juan, and Omar went above and beyond during my scheduled move. They worked well together and were nothing but respectful and caring of my items. Everything was very smooth and they were timely and efficient all morning! Thank you again!
SH
Samuel H.
October 2022
They carefully and expertly fit my whole apartment into a box that is going across the country. Great job!
RD
Ryan D.
October 2022
They were very fast, whole thing took less than an hour and ended up being cheaper than expected. Nice work!!
RD
Ryan D.
October 2022
The guys were really fast, nice and got the job done. Thank you.
GS
Glenn S.
October 2022
Omar and Abraham did a great job. Left a review for you on Google as well.
DR
Dwaine R.
September 2022
Omar called me a few times when his schedule was shifting and kept me in the loop. that was great. he and Abraham got my items quickly and efficiently. my only hiccup was that the price point increased from the estimate - so i wish that was spelled out more on the website or during the estimate calls before. if almost nothing hits the $99 price mark, that leaves the employee/hunk giving the higher estimate on site, making them the bearer of bad news. Omar and Abraham were professional and helpful. i just would prefer a more stable estimate from the company before the guys showed up.
JJ
Jack J.
September 2022
Omar and team were very professional. They showed up within the window with plenty of notice and made quick work of getting all of my items removed from my garage and side yard. Overall I had a great experience.
PD
Paul D.
September 2022
Austin, Omar, and Abraham were awesome. Communication from company was exceptional and the hunks were friendly , speedy, and helpful. Will definitely use them again if needed. Thanks gentlemen!!
LS
Lisa S.
September 2022
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.