CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving San Diego Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I?ve used your service twice now and have not been disappointed. Your staff is trustworthy and hard working. I will refer your service to anyone who asks. Thank you for helping make our move stress free.
MO
Mary O.
May 2024
Most amazing guys, all 3! So organized and efficient. Made the move absolutely smooth and a pleasure. These men are a wonderful asset to your company and I would highly recommend to everyone! I can?t say enough great things, A++++ Thank you!
KC
Karen C.
May 2024
Omar and Paul were very professional, helpful and courteous! Thank you!!!
RA
Robert A.
May 2024
They were on time, friendly, and fast. Absolutely no complaints.
JC
Jessica C.
May 2024
They call to let me know that they were on their way and showed up on time as promised. They were smooth, efficient, and completed the job in a timely manner.
PD
Phillip D.
May 2024
The two young men who came were extremely pleasant and efficient. It was a pleasure to deal with them. They were very nice.
KR
Keith R.
May 2024
The young kids who helped us were really sweet and hilarious. It felt like I had five younger silly brothers helping me out. They were courteous and becuase I was pregnant really made sure I didn't do any work. My husband and I really appreciated them. Get more like them.
AL
Angeline L.
April 2024
Omar was very professional and very understanding that I was at work and waited for me to get there from work. Him and his driver were very quick and efficient. He also let me know about moving services and which is definitely going to be taken under consideration when I move next. My fiance both appreciate it ! Definitely going to be a repeat customer Thank you guys!
MZ
Matthew Z.
April 2024
Called while en route. Showed up as scheduled. Executed the job flawlessly. Left the job clean. Were total flexible w our work schedule - rescheduling several times at the last minute. Will definitely use you guys again!
TT
Tony T.
April 2024
Given and Justin helped take a huge amount of stress off my shoulders and made the move into my new apartment so much easier. I felt like I was in good hands with these guys. They were professional, eager to help, and very methodical in how they approached every step of the move out and move in process. Not only were they great to work with, but they worked well with one another. This was my first time using hunks, and I would definitely do it again. I would recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you!
MM
Manuel M.
April 2024
I had the best experience! Excellent customer service, and quick results! I will 100% be returning in the future and recommending to everyone!
LS
Lisa S.
April 2024
Fabulous group of young gentleman. Polite, respectful, and handled. Everything with care. I highly recommend them.
AR
Andrea R.
April 2024
It was raining and they didn?t complain once! Awesome job guys!!! Thanks Justin and John. I will definitely call them again!
RN
Robert N.
March 2024
They did a great job at answering all my questions. Great customer service! Definitely will be a returning customer!
AC
Amber C.
March 2024
Fast, friendly and efficient. Perfect service, thank you!
KU
Kerri U.
March 2024
Page 1 of 21

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.