CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving San Diego Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great job! Fast, efficient and friendly. Would use the again in a heartbeat!
CJ
Craig J.
September 2021
The guys were very nice and professional. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family!
DS
Dana S.
September 2021
Thanks for quick response to haul away my broken washer!
JO
Jacqueline O.
September 2021
I appreciated that the team was very careful in my home. No nicked or damaged walls. They were great!
DL
David L.
September 2021
Simple & easy!
KS
Katie S.
September 2021
Exceptional service, beginning with contact and booking, through the actual service. Professional, thorough, friendly and a great value. I highly recommend and will use service again
KM
Karen M.
August 2021
Very efficient and arrived on time, even with a same day request!
BL
Brian L.
August 2021
NELSON, OMAR, AND PEDRO were all very helpful and efficient. would definitely schedule again.
JM
John M.
August 2021
they were so helpful! moved fast and efficiently, would definitely use this service again!
AS
Arianna S.
August 2021
Excellent communication from Clement. We were able to adjust our appointment to same day on a Sunday.
WS
Wayne S.
August 2021
Both of the gentlemen were great and very helpful. I will use them again and 100% recommend their services. Respectful, quick, reasonable and very nice. Thank you
SC
Stephen C.
August 2021
Very Careful and courteous! 5 stars for College Hunks!
MC
Monica C.
August 2021
Fast and professional service. Very easy. Would use them again!
JL
Julia L.
August 2021
Great and efficient response! They picked up our item immediately!! Friendly and wearing masks!
MS
Michelle S.
August 2021
Quick and easy!
TD
Travis D.
August 2021
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.