CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving San Diego Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

All of the experience was great. From scheduling, getting quotes, communication prior to the move, the move itself, and finishing up after, I was thoroughly impressed. Professionals, very careful, kind guys, and I referred them to another customer the same day.
DM
David M.
January 2024
Very professional nice guys.
KA
Katherine A.
January 2024
Juan and Nico were so friendly and efficient!! It only took them about 20 mins to get the job done and I would happily recommend them to anyone.
EH
Ellie H.
January 2024
Reese and Nico very efficient and polite. Made sure we were completely satisfied and took their time to be careful with antique case
CC
Carmen C.
January 2024
Everyone was super nice and professional and service was very efficient.
PF
Patty F.
December 2023
I booked a last minute job with College Hunks and they were helpful and friendly the entire way through. I had an office move and was able to get a site inspection the same day I made the call to book. Austin showed up to do my site inspection to ensure an accurate quote for me. A couple days later I was excited to meet Justin, Juan and Lucas -- talk about A-team! The Hunks had a great attitude, took care of our office items, and overall did a fast and wonderful job.
JG
Joana G.
December 2023
Great guys? will refer to others. Thanks for the great service!
DP
Denise P.
December 2023
Anthony was very nice, he was prompt and efficient. We appreciate the services!
SA
Sarah A.
December 2023
Great fast job at promised price range
RS
Roger S.
December 2023
I do likes
OL
Olga L.
November 2023
They were all around awesome!
DE
Dr Dawn E.
November 2023
Great to see two young men working for a living that were courteous and professional.
CW
Curtis W.
November 2023
My goal was to have my Dad moved completely out of his retirement home with a move to storage and lots of junk removal. It went smooth and easy. Could not have asked for a better team and outcome.
VS
Vanessa S.
November 2023
They were very quick, respectful, clear about pricing, and were willing to work within my price range. They answered all my questions and definitely made this process as easy as possible. Thank you guys!
AD
Amber D.
November 2023
Amazing. Oscar kept me informed every step of the way. One of the moves was a little more difficult and they took their time and figured the best move forward and it worked. I was very impressed with their professionalism and kindness. Whenever I need moving done, College Hunks is most definitely my choice. Thank you so very much!!! Lark Bearden
LB
Lark B.
November 2023
Page 2 of 20

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.