CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Pittsburgh Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I have used them several times and they are very good at what they do and very personable. The only reason I gave them a 10 for their rating is I could not go any higher than that!!!
DR
David R.
May 2024
I called the hunks to remove an old refrigerator. Within 2 hours they arrived and took it away. Such fast and professional service!
RB
Rebecca B.
May 2024
I've used Hunks twice before, and it's always an easy and pain free service. The Hunks were in and out, friendly, and got my stuff hauled away.
LM
Lex M.
April 2024
Brandon B, Brandon S, and JV were the best!
ML
Michelle L.
April 2024
Marquis and James were very professional. Polite and hard working. I highly recommend College Hunks - specifically Marquis and James. Hard workers.
CP
Cindy P.
March 2024
Jake, JV, and Brandon S were super friendly, and made short work of our junk disposal. They kept us posted on their timing and we're really grateful they could come the same day we needed them. Five thumbs up.
HE
Heather E.
March 2024
Brandon, Brent and Jake were great. Extremely friendly and respectful. I really appreciated their work. Would recommend to a friend.
CF
Chris F.
February 2024
Very professional, did a good job, nothing was damaged, would use again!
SS
Sandy S.
January 2024
This was the most stress free, quick, affordable moving experience I?ve had!! Marquis and John were professional, polite, patient, kind and accommodating. I will absolutely recommend College Hunks!!
AT
Amy T.
January 2024
Brandon B and Brandon S. Jake and Brent were prompt and kind and so very thorough. I am so pleased and grateful.?
AS
Amy S.
December 2023
The HUNKS were very professional and quick.JV and Ralph couldn't be nicer. Very pleasant ?? Would recommend.
EK
Ermine K.
November 2023
They came when they said, were friendly & respectful of the house & our things. Great ideas to pack successfully. Brandon & Brandon were terrific!
CV
Christine V.
November 2023
Brandon, Imperial and Max were prompt, courteous and professional. They hauled away some heavy, bulky items with ease and no damage to our walls or stairwell. The scheduling person was also very easy to work with and could schedule our appointment within a day. Would definitely use this service again!
NM
Nicole M.
November 2023
Extremely helpful and efficient! Three hunks arrived at a storage unit and made quick work of loading and removing 1/2 to 3/4 of a truck of furniture. They saved us hours of labor and aggravation. I will call them again when I need junk removal.
RS
Robert S.
November 2023
Very Professional Friendly, Efficient Thank you again for the great job !!!
RC
Ronda C.
November 2023
Page 1 of 31

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.