CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Pittsburgh Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great job easy very pleasant workers
DC
Dale C.
November 2022
Ronald and Sincere were so polite and kind. They were prompt and careful.
GS
Gina S.
October 2022
Job is very well done very professional Mark and Rich were awesome!
RT
Rosemary T.
September 2022
They did amazing very fast and respectful of our other furniture/hallway. Would recommend them and use them again.
MS
Mara S.
September 2022
Brandon, Nate S, and Dvonne really knocked it out of the park today. Efficient and professional
CB
Chris B.
September 2022
I liked that they surveyed the situation and then immediately went to work. They were done in about 45 minutes from the time they arrived until they left.
SG
Stephen G.
September 2022
Good service, will recommend again!
AP
Avani P.
September 2022
They were Awesome they were so kind , helpful to my mother moved her out of the High Rise rise into her new High Rise with Ease they were very welcoming and professional and I would use and recommend everyone to call Hunks and ask for Jon and his crew. Thank you so much Michelle Weaver
MW
Michelle W.
September 2022
I really liked the service they provided. They did a sincere and kind work. I would definitely call them for the next load in future.
AS
Ayako S.
August 2022
Great service! Terry and his team "delivered the goods"! It was a stress-free service and so efficient. Follow the instructions for the move and you will be all set. Thanks again Terry, Daniel and Richie!!
EG
Ed G.
August 2022
Both Nate and Daniel were conscientious and courteous. Reviewed everything to be completed and got the job done with no issues!
MR
Maureen R.
August 2022
Nate and Daniel did a great job. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend the Hunks to all my family and friends.Great job!!!
WR
William R.
August 2022
These guys are awesome and willing to help. Will definitely share positive feedback about your business to others
LL
Lee L.
August 2022
Nate, Devin, and Dvonne did a great job. Very friendly and professional. Thank you
RM
Rachel M.
August 2022
Amazing service!! Fast and friendly!!
BB
Brian B.
July 2022
Page 1 of 28

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.