CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Pittsburgh Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Nate, Devin, and Dvonne did a great job. Very friendly and professional. Thank you
RM
Rachel M.
August 2022
Amazing service!! Fast and friendly!!
BB
Brian B.
July 2022
This was my first time using a local firm to assist with my move and I was really impressed. Solo, Mateke, and Chris were outstanding! They were efficient, took great care to protect my items (both loading and unloading), and worked very hard. All three were very personable and professional and I'd highly recommend this service to anyone needing a move resource. I will most assuredly use them again. Thank you gents!
ST
Skip T.
July 2022
I appreciated Stefan and Sincere and their courtesy, planning and strength! Thank you!
CD
Carol D.
July 2022
They were awesome! Fast service, polite and very careful.
CK
Chad K.
July 2022
They did a great job but they were unaware of what the job actually entailed. They still did it without any complaints but I felt bad that they didnt know that they were going to have to take apart my washer and dryer to get them out of the house which I had told the people on the phone when they sent out someone for an estimate and then again when I called back to schedule the job. The guys were awesome, though!
RB
Raechel B.
July 2022
Kenny and his crew were punctual, respectful, helpful, hard working! We'd recommend and use College Hunks again. Pittsburgh PA.
SG
Shari G.
July 2022
Ronnie and Richie were kind and courteous and very hard working. Good solid handshakes :). We appreciate your business!
SC
Suzanne C.
July 2022
The HUNKS are fantastic! I used College HUNKS on recommendation from my brother, who used them for a large in-town move. The scheduling process was fast and easy, and I had no problem getting an appointment for the date and time that I wanted. They called and texted throughout the process to confirm the appointment. They also called the day of service to provide an ETA. When they arrived, they were all very friendly and assisted me through the paperwork process. They immediately began loading boxes and disassembling my beds and furniture. My wife and I had a large apartment full of items, and they had it cleaned out in barely more than an hour! They had me unpacked and reassembled within 2 hours at my new home, and the entire process was barely over 4 hours. Since they finished in significantly less time than estimated, the job cost was $500 less than the estimate! What a pleasant surprise. I couldn't have rented a truck and paid my friends to help me for much less than that, and I didn't even have to break a sweat using the HUNKS! I can't recommend these guys enough. You will be glad that you chose College HUNKS!
AN
Andrew N.
June 2022
The guys were great!!! Kind, helpful and hardworking
JM
Jo and Darrel M.
June 2022
Bones and John were professional, friendly, and efficient. They made sure to wrap my heirloom furniture carefully and transported every item without damage. I will definitely be using this company the next time I move!
AB
Alex B.
June 2022
Showed up before it was time to start. Very respectful, hard workers
DT
Diamond T.
June 2022
The crew was so friendly and efficient. They arrived early and quickly removed all of my junk. No mess, no fuss just a great overall experience. Will definitely use you again and will recommend you to anyone looking for assistance in moving or removing unwanted items. Thank you so much. Jan
JK
Jan K.
June 2022
Guys were very nice and professional. Hard workers.
BB
Barb B.
June 2022
Quick, efficient, friendly.
DG
Dennis G.
June 2022
Page 2 of 28

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.