CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The young men were outstanding! I appreciated the service.
SG
Scott and Julie G.
May 2021
Great work, hard workers, and very respectful.
DP
Danea P.
May 2021
David was very good at communicating arrival time since they were running late due to a previous job. They were polite, quick, very personable, and hard working. Great guys!!
CB
Cindy B.
May 2021
As always --- absolutely fantastic -- expert in every way -- for the multiple tasks f stuff to and from storage, donations and junk removal --- Thank you!!!! I would recommend you to anyone.
DN
Deb N.
May 2021
Very reliable, called to see if they could come early as they were in the area, worked out perfect. A little spendy but worth not having to remove and get rid of 4 large pieces of furniture from a 3rd story apartment on our own. Would use again!
AB
Amanda B.
May 2021
I recommend the HUNKS to everybody who needs their service. Well organized, in time, with care.
AG
Alina G.
April 2021
Really a very good service. The email notifications and the calls before hand to let us know when they would be expected.
MS
Mary S.
April 2021
Fast!
DC
Daniel C.
April 2021
Team was great! Anthony was exceptional. I actually already left a review on all three other medias a few weeks ago.
JO
Jona O.
April 2021
Thank you Ben and Robert for a smooth moving experience.
CS
Caren S.
April 2021
Excellent service! Wonderful workers: very polite, friendly, professional. I would recommend this company to everyone!Thank you!
NM
Nona M.
March 2021
Anthony and Ben were so helpful, efficient, and friendly! Thank you so much.
CG
Corey G.
March 2021
We were extremely impressed with the service! The staff was efficient and polite. We appreciated their help and kindness!
SK
Shelley K.
March 2021
Efficient, friendly and at house at appointment window time with helpful phone updates.
PH
Phil H.
March 2021
Fabulous same day service with 2 super guys.
RF
Ruth F.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.