CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Madison Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Setting it up was easy, the price was reasonable and the guys were on time, quick, careful and friendly. I would definitely hire them again.
TS
Tami S.
November 2022
Showed up quickly, got the stuff out no questions/problems, we're gone immediately. I have used you guys before and you are by far the best customer service of any company in any industry.
JN
Josh N.
October 2022
Guys were courteous and prompt, good work. Used before and will again.
RD
Roy D.
September 2022
This is the second time I used College Hunks & again, extremely please with my moves. The woman that I talked with, to set up my move was very knowledgeable & personal. She ensured me that I called the right movers. I had 2 stops in this move & it went perfect. Dawson, Max & Caelan were courtesy, professional & efficient. More than once, each one of them asked me, if there was anything else I needed. When I tried to do something myself, they offered their help/service. While Dawson was putting my sled bed together, Max & Caelan helped me arrange my large sectional couch for what works best for me. Very personal company. I'm hoping this is my last move. BUT if I move again, I will use their seevices!
RB
Rose B.
September 2022
3 men showed upSeth. Dakota and Caden They Went straight to workLoaded and onto my new home. Amazing job by all 3 men thank you very much
TG
Tammy G.
August 2022
Friendly, smart, efficient, caring, good communication, easy to schedule and reschedule we couldnt be more pleased.
RK
Rebecca K.
June 2022
They worked fast and very respectful. They kepted us updated on how things were going while our family hung out in an extra empty room. My baby was throwing up and they were very respectful and understanding about it, (trying not to be to loud while she slept). They showed up on a very timely manner and got to our house in great time. Went above and beyond to try to make our move as stress free as possible. I will 100% be recommending your services.
TG
Tiffany G.
June 2022
They were very patient and willing to take additional items. Great experience. Thank you Javier and Seth!!
MM
Mary M.
May 2022
Professional, quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend. 5 STARS!!!
SM
Sam M.
May 2022
Amazing young gentlemen.Polite, professional, very easy to convey my project to them. I would recommend to just call. All the choices are related over the phone.I will definitely use this service again if needed.
MG
Marge G.
May 2022
They were on time!! Service was provided at exact price of estimate. I will use them again!!!!
PW
Pat W.
May 2022
They showed up, moved stuff, and left. Same day Sunday service is unmatchable.
JN
Josh N.
March 2022
We had a team of two come and clear a whole bunch of old garbage and they were amazing. They would not let us lift anything and they were very careful about what we wanted to be left and what we wanted them to take and toss for us. What a great experience from start to finish. The service and scheduling team were also great folks. I would use them again anytime and recomend this company to everyone in need of a helping hand with their move or clearing out of unwanted things.
KK
Kolleen K.
March 2022
I really like how they came in and took care of everything I ask for and removed the old items from my home. Very nice guys and didnt waste time. I would use them again
MP
Melissa P.
March 2022
Thank you was fast and a great price
GT
Gregory T.
March 2022
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.