CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The Hunks were efficient, polite very concerned not to hit walls carrying furniture out the door. Do not recall names
LG
Lou G.
February 2021
I was wowed by the hunks who rearranged our heavy furniture. Very polite and eager to make sure we were satisfied before they left. Would recommend in a heartbeat!
AS
Anne S.
February 2021
The crew arrived early ( they called ahead), was very professional and did the job.John ( scheduler) was also very helpful.
AP
Albert P.
February 2021
The three gentlemen were very professional and caringas being disabled I cannot do a lot of things.I will not hesitate to giving your company a referral and when I am ready to move I will be giving you a call.A+ rating.Thank you and please convey my thanks to Rashaan, Ernest and KaivonAgain thanks Have a Blessed day and Stay Safe
MS
Mary S.
February 2021
They are great
NR
Narendra R.
January 2021
Quick, calm and neat
AV
Arjun V.
January 2021
The two gentlemen who help me today could not have been more kind or professional. This was the exact help I needed and they made it simple and quick. I would highly recommend the service!
LM
Lauren M.
January 2021
Very professional and hardworking young men who arrived punctionally and handled my donation. Highly recommend this company and this franchise in particular
JP
Joanna P.
January 2021
The gents who helped our move were professional, friendly and great to work with! We would have your team back any time!
BO
Bill/ Carol O.
January 2021
I called on Monday and the furniture was picked up the next day. All 3 hunks were so nice and polite. They called me twice to let me know they were on their way and were even a bit early! I am very satisfied with your service.
SL
Susanne L.
January 2021
The guys were organized, efficient and friendly. It was, indeed, a stress free event.
BO
Bill/ Carol O.
January 2021
really appreciate, they did a good job thank you!
GM
Gloria M.
January 2021
The team was early and professional.
AW
Alice W.
January 2021
Deshaun and Troy were amazing! They did such a great job removing everything from my bedroom to their truck and unloading everything in my new condo. They treated everything with care and didn't ruin any furniture. Minus a few muddy footprints on the carpet (thanks to mother nature!), everything went great and was so so smooth!
BT
Beckie T.
January 2021
The three guys that came were very professional. I do not know their names but the invoice shows that the driver was Shawn. I have used your services two times now and I will continue to call you if I need to get rid of anymore items in my apartment.
LP
Lisa P.
January 2021
Page 1 of 4

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.