CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Las Vegas Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

On time, dependable young men. Very impressed with their service.
BH
Bill H.
November 2021
Very friendly, polite & efficient! Will definitely call again!
TJ
Tina J.
November 2021
As a realtor it is hard to find a company that I can personally use & refer to my clients. College Hunks service was Easy to schedule, Fast service & Reasonsble prices. Thank you for helping me clean out my garage.Lupe ReyesBerkshire Hataway
LR
Lupe R.
November 2021
Chris and Scot did an outstanding job filling their truck will all the stuff we needed removed. They were polite, friendly, professional and fast. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing help in the future. Thank you again!!
LN
Lisa N.
November 2021
The 2 guys were awesome - I would definitely recommend this company.
IF
Iva F.
November 2021
The hunks were very professional and helpful with the clean up and removal of everything that needed to be moved.
BH
Betty H.
November 2021
Very professional and worked quickly.
NH
Nancy H.
October 2021
Dakota & Chris came to my house & were fantastic!
AM
Andrea M.
October 2021
They were prompt and courteous. I really appreciate the service.
VB
Victoria B.
October 2021
Scot and Chris are extremely personable and polite. I appreciate they took the time to come and give me a free estimate last week then came first thing in the morning to pick up my sofa today to donate. You are the only company in Las Vegas that acknowledges the need for donations in the area. Thank you!
LS
Lindsay S.
October 2021
Scott and Chris were great! They showed up on time and were very professional. 10/10
WS
Westyn S.
October 2021
Scott and Chris did a FANTASTIC job! They were very courteous and hard working. I was about to get Got Junk to come over and I saw the Hunk truck over the street. I went over and within 19 minutes I was signed up and ready to go. I would suggest you do something to get your name to come up on higher a google search. I had searched for junk removal and not seen your company listed. SO happy that serendipity sent your crew my way. Thanks Chris and Scott.
BC
Bernard C.
October 2021
Moved really quickly; however, carefully placing/packing items.
AB
April B.
October 2021
These College Hunk Haulers were great! They showed up on time and were very efficient...I would use their services again and would recommend them to others!
SM
Susan M.
September 2021
Scott and Chris were great. Nice guysvery helpful5 and more stars
WF
Wayne F.
September 2021
Page 1 of 3

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.