CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Las Vegas Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Both Dante and Dakota were very professional, polite and efficient.
PN
Patricia N.
November 2022
These guys are great!
LP
Lisa P.
November 2022
Glenda, Myles, and Chris arrrived on time (provided a phone call to let me know when they would be there) and professionally and efficiently removed the furniture and items we needed removed. They were friendly and conscientious in ensuring they didnt ding any walls with the junk they were removing. I appreciated their attention to detail and quick service. Thank you!!
MS
Marcie S.
November 2022
Chris and Scott were polite and did an outstanding job
BP
Bruce P.
November 2022
As always, Scot and Chris were amazing! They do great work and have a great attitude while doing it!
SR
Susanne R.
November 2022
Glenda, Chris and Miles did a great job. They were efficient and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
DS
Daniel S.
October 2022
Dakota and Kyle were awesome!
TS
Tamesha S.
October 2022
The HUNKS, Chris and Donta worked so efficiently and completed a garage organization in record time. Both these young men are professional, polite and very competent. I will call HUNKS again when I have a heavy task. As a senior (over 70 years old) woman, I couldnt have done without their help.
LK
Lynn K.
October 2022
My Hunks did an amazing job! They were focused on the work at hand, and they were courteous and friendly. It was an extremely positive experience!
JG
June G.
October 2022
GLENDA & KYLE WERE FANTASTICALLY WONDERFUL! They came on time and were totally professional, very careful with my belongings, which I really appreciated, EXTREMELY diligent, competent and both effective AND efficient. Even with all the care they took, they were finished within the time allotted and were extraordinarily easy to work with us. NO PROBLEMS with anything! I wish they were doing my long distance move to Colorado. But, because of Glenda & Kyle ,& Kyle, when I get settled in Colorado, I will call the local College Hunks movers to handle my move out of my storage unit to my apartment. And, I will give them RAVE REVIEWS to my friends here in Las Vegas.THANK YOU for sending Glenda & Kyle for my local move. THEY WERE THE GREATEST! Christine Smith
CS
Christine S.
October 2022
Dante and Chris were friendly, respectful , helpful and professional. I am beyond impressed with the service they provided today. You are very fortunate to have them in your organization. Thank you guys it was a pleasure
JC
Jennie C.
October 2022
The hunks did a really good job. They were professional and Donte was exceptional enthusiastic. Glenda was a great leader. We offered them lunch but they declined.
WC
Wong C.
October 2022
Scott and Chozen were great.
BJ
Brian J.
October 2022
The HUNKS sent out Glenda, Chris, and August (Ace) to my house to help with my move. Chris disassembled and reassembled my beds and cribs quickly and neatly while August and Glenda moved all my boxes and furniture in very timely fashion. They did not slow down their work at all and worked with a smile and indulged my requests for items to be moved more than once while smiling! Thank you College HUNKS!
LW
Luther W.
September 2022
They were very nice and kept it moving. The only issue I had was they put all my boxes in my living room and not the rooms they belonged in. I hired movers do I wouldnt have to lug boxes up the stairs.
MY
Michelle Y.
September 2022
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.