CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Las Vegas Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The two movers for job #6983207 were in and out in 85 minutes total. Very professional, efficient, and friendly. Plus, they were on time. I'm most pleased with them and would hire College Hunks again.
KM
Kevin M.
December 2022
Very polite and nice boys and they were fast and on time
BP
Bobbie P.
December 2022
So friendly and very nice,I will use them again in the future.
RH
Robert H.
December 2022
Team was very polite and extremely professional.
SC
Sherri C.
December 2022
Both Dante and Dakota were very professional, polite and efficient.
PN
Patricia N.
November 2022
These guys are great!
LP
Lisa P.
November 2022
Glenda, Myles, and Chris arrrived on time (provided a phone call to let me know when they would be there) and professionally and efficiently removed the furniture and items we needed removed. They were friendly and conscientious in ensuring they didnt ding any walls with the junk they were removing. I appreciated their attention to detail and quick service. Thank you!!
MS
Marcie S.
November 2022
Chris and Scott were polite and did an outstanding job
BP
Bruce P.
November 2022
As always, Scot and Chris were amazing! They do great work and have a great attitude while doing it!
SR
Susanne R.
November 2022
Glenda, Chris and Miles did a great job. They were efficient and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
DS
Daniel S.
October 2022
Dakota and Kyle were awesome!
TS
Tamesha S.
October 2022
The HUNKS, Chris and Donta worked so efficiently and completed a garage organization in record time. Both these young men are professional, polite and very competent. I will call HUNKS again when I have a heavy task. As a senior (over 70 years old) woman, I couldnt have done without their help.
LK
Lynn K.
October 2022
My Hunks did an amazing job! They were focused on the work at hand, and they were courteous and friendly. It was an extremely positive experience!
JG
June G.
October 2022
GLENDA & KYLE WERE FANTASTICALLY WONDERFUL! They came on time and were totally professional, very careful with my belongings, which I really appreciated, EXTREMELY diligent, competent and both effective AND efficient. Even with all the care they took, they were finished within the time allotted and were extraordinarily easy to work with us. NO PROBLEMS with anything! I wish they were doing my long distance move to Colorado. But, because of Glenda & Kyle ,& Kyle, when I get settled in Colorado, I will call the local College Hunks movers to handle my move out of my storage unit to my apartment. And, I will give them RAVE REVIEWS to my friends here in Las Vegas.THANK YOU for sending Glenda & Kyle for my local move. THEY WERE THE GREATEST! Christine Smith
CS
Christine S.
October 2022
Dante and Chris were friendly, respectful , helpful and professional. I am beyond impressed with the service they provided today. You are very fortunate to have them in your organization. Thank you guys it was a pleasure
JC
Jennie C.
October 2022
Page 2 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.