CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Kansas City North Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were super friendly, fast and didnt complain about my old heavy refrigerator.
KC
Kim C.
November 2022
The 2 brothers that were sent to me were very nice and respectful. I will use them again if I have more stuff to get rid of. Thanks alot guys!
AN
Ashley N.
November 2022
They were very friendly and pleasant. They seemed to like their jobs and were happy to help me. They were great at solving any issue I had. They arrived on time, worked diligently, and were pleasant the whole time. These three guys were great. I give them five stars.
CS
Carol S.
November 2022
The guys that moved my belongings were great. Very professional. They were quick at the job, & very careful with handling the big items. I would recommend College HUNKS to anyone who needs Junk removed or their home moved. Great company, & trustworthy.
CF
Candice F.
November 2022
Have used this service in the KC, MO area more than once. Always great service, understands needs, experienced and professional. Would use again.
VM
Virginia M.
October 2022
The guys did a really great job moving and were very helpful.
DM
David M.
October 2022
Everything about my experience with College HUNKS was top notch! All of them were friendly and respectful. There were no unexpected surprises, regarding pricing or scope of work. I would definitely hire them again, and will highly recommend them to all my friends.
JM
Jodi M.
October 2022
Very pleasant and came on short notice. Enjoy their energy in a awkward situation.
GF
Gwen F.
October 2022
Or crew was absolutely amazing! Andrew, Chris, Alberto and Jeff were polite, friendly, efficient and worked their butts off for us, getting our trucks loaded well within the estimated time and saving us money. We could go on and on but suffice it to say, we would welcome them back in our home anytime.
MB
Mount B.
October 2022
The entire staff was courteous and extremely professional, from my first inquiry phone call to my movers, Dwayne and Keith. Everyone was always ensuring I was happy with
AH
Anne H.
September 2022
The young men that picked up our lift chair were very friendly. Here on time. Everything was great.
KB
Karen B.
September 2022
They were on time, efficient and professional
GK
Gail K.
September 2022
Super friendly and fast!
MW
Mara W.
September 2022
Crew was courteous, hard working. I would definitely recommend and and use this company again if needed.
JR
Jonathan R.
September 2022
The crew was extremely courteous and professional.
JR
Jonathan R.
September 2022
Page 1 of 5

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.