CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They did a great job!
LH
Lisa H.
February 2021
They were personable and efficient. Everything we asked for was completed. However, they parked the truck in front of the muddy lawn instead of the sidewalk. They left muddy, salty tracks on the carpeted stairs and in our condo. We had a bit of a mess to clean when they left. Aaron and Ken were the Hunks that serviced us.
AF
Adele F.
February 2021
Great job today by Aaron and DeAndre
GL
Gary L.
February 2021
Very quick and polite .good job fellas
DC
Derick C.
February 2021
I was very happy with the service that I received. Aaron and Randy were great!
TN
Tony N.
February 2021
I left a call shortly after Amir and Tymetrius left. Both of the young men were polite, and they listened carefully. They were also able to answer some questions I had. Very personable young men. I hope they get points or something from your company.
ER
Elizabeth R.
February 2021
Aaron and Randy did a fantastic job. They worked quickly and were very professional. We will definitely be calling you guys again in the future.
DL
Deneil L.
February 2021
I really liked when Wyatt and Aaron moved us. They went above and beyond for us. They where friendly and respectful, and they never quit. Wyatt was like the Energizer Bunny we were very pleased. We would use your service again!
MB
Martha B.
February 2021
Friendly and efficient. Work was done quickly. The only complaint, i wish they had boot covers, so they wouldnt track dirt on my carpet
SL
Steven L.
February 2021
Great service!!! They were professional quick courteous and outstanding !!!
RL
Rick L.
February 2021
Very professional and courteous
KS
Kyla S.
January 2021
Bailey and his brother worked really hard. It was a tough job but they were always cheerful, willing to accommodate my requests and made a crazy, difficult day easier for me. They couldnt have done a better job and I highly recommend them!!
MS
Marsha S.
January 2021
Darius and Marcell were very nice, helpful, and quick.
JM
Jackie M.
January 2021
The two gentlemen that removed my items were great, they removed heavy items and all the rest with no complaints and were very careful not to damage the walls. I'm sorry I can't remember their names
DC
Donna C.
January 2021
On time with appointment. Price was fair. Movers worked carefully.
ES
Ed S.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.