CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Flint Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Your team was super perfessional and nice. I will be using you guys again and will refer you guys to my friends and family
KK
Kim K.
September 2022
The guys were great, friendly, and worked very hard to be sure everything got on the truck. Thank you.
MH
Martha H.
September 2022
They were professional, friendly and willing to assist in whatever way needed to get the job done.
RR
Renee R.
August 2022
College hunks did a fantastic job showed up on time loaded everything in one truck very professional courteous move me from Flint MI to Fenton MI no problems a great experience thank you so much was a pleasure!!
JT
John T.
August 2022
Elijah and Paolo were prompt, fast and courteous. They carefully removed several items and were done in no time. Easy peasy. I would recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk for your moving and hauling needs.
KB
Karla B.
July 2022
sucj good work. They were very nice and explained everthing! I would hire them again
JM
Joanie M.
July 2022
Not happy with my scheduled appointment, it was supposed to be a morning appointment but they didn't arrive until late afternoon. I left a couple of messages for Shane with NO reply or explanation for the lack of communication. The young men that arrived were outstanding.
AT
A.p. T.
July 2022
Dylan and Malachi were very congenial approachable friendly and just all-around nice guys. They did an extremely nice job of moving my stuff and even moved a dresser into the garage for my sister these guys were just fantastic I would recommend Dylan and Malachi to anyone this is the second time Ive used college hunks I also used them in 2020 and had a wonderful experience with those gentlemen as well Im very pleased if the need ever arises and I have to move again I will use college hunks no doubt about it five stars for everybody great job guys
KS
Karen S.
June 2022
Elijah and Darious were beyond amazing! They were kind, personable, and caring. They worked hard and really blessed me. To top it all off, the price was less than they quoted. I will definitely call them again when I need stuff removed. Thank you SO much, Elijah and Darious. You two are the best!!!
OW
O. Denise W.
May 2022
Jamie & Riley did a great job. They were very professional and were so careful when moving my belongings. They really went the extra mile. Great guys.
BJ
Barbara J.
April 2022
They worked So Hard every minute with Never a complaint !!!! Extremely polite and efficient! !!! I would recommend them all day long.
VH
Virginia H.
April 2022
The men you sent are a credit to your organization.
MO
Mary Ellen O.
April 2022
I liked that they were on time. They were safe and carefull to not cause any damage and respectfull. I will use them again next time I move.
MR
Miguel R.
March 2022
They were the best! They were very polite and friendly and were very careful with my furniture I would recommend them to anyone thank you!!!
SW
Susan W.
February 2022
The movers where kind and did a speedy job!
JS
Jasmine S.
January 2022
Page 2 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.