CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Convenient and friendly, they making paying to get rid of stuff easy!
AN
Annelise N.
February 2021
The day got away from them and they arrived later than the scheduled time but once there they worked efficiently and they were kind.
KV
Kathleen V.
February 2021
Ashton & Travis were phenomena!! Protected furniture/mattress and then moved all of our stuff from apartment down 3 flights of stairs AND back up to 3rd floor of condo in 3 hours!! Very professional and hard working, couldn't have asked for a better move!
JV
John V.
February 2021
Wish I knew their names!! They were so helpful and nice.
LB
Lia B.
February 2021
They were very polite, careful and knowledgeable about how to complete the job.
VB
Valerie B.
February 2021
HUNKs were on time, quick and efficient and very reasonably priced. What they did in 30 minutes would have taken us half a day. Were very pleased with their services!
JF
Jackie F.
February 2021
professional. Great job! thank you
DS
Dawn S.
February 2021
Very friendly and quick! A+!
SN
Samuel N.
February 2021
Jacob and Zach were so professional and friendly! They took great care of my donations and house!! I highly recommend them and thank you!!
DG
Diana G.
February 2021
Ladrea, Luis, and Zack were all awesome, and super fast 5 Stars for sure!
AC
Alex C.
February 2021
Luis and Zac B were great. They were very respectful of our home getting everything out in timely manner and quickly . Would highly recommend them and College Hunks
TT
Tom T.
February 2021
Joe and Mike were great! They're focused and have a friendly and professional "get it done" attitude. I was impressed. They even ran into some cranky neighbors and handled themselves quite well!I've used this firm several times over the years and always find myself pleased I picked em!
MH
Michael H.
February 2021
Ashton, Cori and Travis did an amazing job and completed our move super fast in just over 2 hours, saving us a ton of money in the process. They were friendly and professional, will be using them again 100% for my next move.
MH
Matthew H.
February 2021
Great, professional, and quick team! would definitely use your service again. thx you
KY
Kerri Y.
February 2021
From Google Review:I found CHHJ through a Google search. I was trying to figure out what to do a WHOLE BUNCH of old furniture in my house and garage that I'd gotten when my grandparents passed away several years ago. I had no way to haul the stuff away and had no luck selling or giving it away. I called CHHJ and set up the appointment with a really nice lady on the phone. On the day of the appointment, MATT, LUIS, and ZACH called me a little ahead of schedule and said they had finished another job early and could actually come over then and do my job, which was great. They showed up and loaded up the stuff in no time and were very professional and friendly. They also even loaded the truck to take up less room than they'd quoted me so the price wound up to be much lower than I expected. I was so glad these guys could help make all that furniture just disappear like that! I'd definitely call these guys again for any removal, hauling, or moving job I need done.
RG
Rob G.
February 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.