CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Denver Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I love the how quick and efficient Rito, DJ, and Stevon was helping us move in such short notice. They came prepared and literally packed our storage unit perfectly! They got all of our furniture and boxes done to fit it perfectly. Beyond thankful I recommend college hunks! I especially recommend the team Rito, DJ, and Stevon
CA
Cassidy A.
May 2022
They were punctual, polite, sensitive to my stress, hard working (super fast!) and did it all with grace! Thank you!
NM
Nicole M.
May 2022
Kenny, along with his team Barry Labuan & Anthony were fantastic. They were prompt, courteous, and very efficient. I would highly recommend this group of gentlemen for your next move or junk removal. 5 stars guys !
SI
Susan I.
April 2022
Couldnt be more pleased with how it went. John Babb and Julio are the real deal when it comes to professionalism. Highly recommend these guys for future business!
JG
Jacob G.
April 2022
LaDrea and Barry were great! Prompt, professional and super helpful! I'll recommend them to all of my friends!
KJ
Kerry J.
April 2022
I thought the guys were great especially Liadrea! He was veryFriendly! He explained everything to me, I even got a smile theyWere fast working! Kelly myDaughter who is multiply Handicapped wanted to say HiAnd they responded I would call College HunksAgain! Thanks a lot!Kristina
KM
Kristina M.
April 2022
Ladrea and Barry were very friendly and efficient. Thank you!
TH
Tamara H.
April 2022
Quick and easy, wish all moves were like this!
HJ
Heather J.
March 2022
The guys worked very hard and swiftly. I did not think they would get all of our junk and recyclables on the truck, it was really a truckload. Thank you.
AE
Anthony E.
March 2022
Dj and Wayne did an exceptional job. I had asked for 4 helpers and the 2 men they sent did the work of 4. Hire these guys and you can't go wrong. The best
JK
James K.
March 2022
Very easy and friendly
PB
Pattie B.
March 2022
They were polite, efficient and professional. It was definitely stress free!!
TR
Trish R.
March 2022
The Hunks were on time and efficient, and brought an mellow mood to a stressful move!
AR
Andre R.
March 2022
Tristian and Kenny worked hard and were fantastic, and we all appreciated Sam coming to help with the unload as the day got late.They're the reason I gave 5 stars.When I set up the appointment I gave the representative ALL the details of how much we had and especially the TWO FLIGHTS OF STAIRS.We were told we'd have three guys and it would take 3.5 hours. Never believed it would take that little amount of time, but didn't see it taking 7 hours either. We felt bad for Tristian and Kenny, and were very grateful for Sam's help. We were moving stuff once it was in the apartment to save them some time and fear the tip we gave wasn't enough (all we had on hand).Still waiting for someone to give me a call to discuss the terrible position they put the guys in and how great of a job they did in spite of it.
SC
Shain C.
March 2022
The scheduling process was so easy, and the movers were fantastic.
CC
Candace C.
March 2022
Page 2 of 26

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.