CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Bryant and Dillon did a wonderful job - over and above of what was required. Don't plan on moving again anytime in coming years (am in my 80's and hope I'm set for years!) but know there will be other times when I will request the services of College Hunks)
JT
Jeanne T.
February 2021
Great job. Thank you
YG
Yevgem G.
February 2021
They were very nice and did the job quickly.
SS
Susanne S.
February 2021
My hunks were very accommodating and willing to move items around to different areas. Very kind & professional.
JK
Jeannie K.
February 2021
Wonderful help. Polite, careful, cheerful and quick! Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family . (Use this recommendation as needed)
CK
Christine K.
January 2021
It was easiest way we have ever moved. They made experience fun to move. Thank you for all your help.
RM
Ramon M.
January 2021
Fox and Daniel were very thorough, courteous, and professional in our move. Bobby was very fair in the pricing and communication overall was very good. I would recommend them and would suggest that you ask if there are any additional charges for wrapping or transporting glass items; charge for truck rental.
GT
Gregory T.
January 2021
Great and prompt customer service from Justin and Adrian! Thank you!
LB
Lauren B.
January 2021
Very satisfied with the movers Dillon, James and Weldon. They performed the service in a timely and caring manner. This was my second time using College Hunks and I will definitely use them again in the future.
VP
Vonzell P.
January 2021
Danny, ace, Travis and adrian did a super great job they where super nice and they moved us quickly and carefully they did a super great job.
MC
Matthew C.
January 2021
Unloaded and reloaded my POD.
BA
Beverly A.
January 2021
As an apartment manager we have resident who leave furniture from time to time. We were glad to find College Hunk to help us with our needs. They were very professional and, they made it were we could continue to turn our units in a timely manor. We will certainly use your service again. Thank you, Michelle Turner, Property Manager.
DA
Dba South Daytona Apartments A.
January 2021
Highly satisfied with our experience! Professional, efficient, and on point with our move out. Were going to hire them back for move in. Thanks guys!! :)
SG
Summer G.
January 2021
My crew was on time, professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
MW
Mary W.
December 2020
Great Job. Priced right
GS
Greg S.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.