CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Daytona Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Well done service! No hidden or surprized costs. I'm very satisfied
VP
Victor P.
November 2021
This service was great, showed up on time and worked quickly to finish my order. Very polite young men and scheduling was extremely easy.
CT
Charlyn T.
November 2021
Our crew was excellent. Never stopped working and communicated well. They went the extra step to make sure all my furniture was protected as if it was their own.
AS
Audi S.
November 2021
Not in to hunks but they worked fast n furious. Did a great job!
LA
Lee A.
November 2021
Right on time, excellent service, and great guys to work with.
JH
Jim H.
November 2021
they were very late, but very nice and quick. thank you
LK
Linda K.
October 2021
They were very professional very friendly and very respectful. They worked hard got things done and even did a couple extra things at my request with no complaints. I will definitely use them again and recommend them.
KZ
Kathy Z.
October 2021
Arrived early and keep busy working. Tyler and Jacori did a great job. Very respectful and professional. Did exactly what they were told Would differently recommend college hunks for any move.
CD
Connie D.
October 2021
The Hunks came on time, disposed of super large and heavy furniture, including a 600lb stone table and were a pleasure to deal with. Will use this company again!
AS
Alla S.
October 2021
Bruce, Danny and Travis did a 5 star job. Great job. Done in a timely fashion and good.
LK
Leslie K.
October 2021
We had Fox and Jacob and they were awesome!! thanks again! will be using them again
SK
Stacey K.
October 2021
Hunks did a great job with the first leg of my move. Multiple locations involved and they took it all in stride and were pleasant and helpful. I will call them in the future.I recommend you use them too! Thanks Daniel, Bruce and Jacari.
KB
Kathy B.
October 2021
Best way to declutter your home. Always friendly, efficient and quick. They really get the job done
JV
Joyce V.
October 2021
Hard working, fast, honest, and kind. They really made sure my belongings/furniture were protected. I would reccomend the hunks to anyone who is moving and would like their furniture conserved. Price is right and professionalism is on point. Thank you Hunks!
SW
Suzanna W.
September 2021
.Bryant, Travis and Matthew They were fast and efficient, arrived on time in both locations.
JC
Jim / Crystal C.
August 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.