CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The guys were very respectful. They were very efficient wasting no time. They also called ahead to let me know they were on the way. Excellent service.
ER
Eileen R.
May 2021
The guys were very nice took everything we asked them to. I would use them again.
DH
Dianne H.
May 2021
Amazing guys! Foxx, Travis and Bruce went above and beyond! I appreciate you!! - Jade Campo
JC
Jade C.
May 2021
Dante and Stevan were pleasant to work with and very professional. We are happy with the service.
JR
James R.
May 2021
your men did a Great!! job.......thanks much for the great service.
RT
Ralph T.
May 2021
The guys were very considerate with our possessions and performed in a very professional manor!! We would definitely recommend the company
KM
Ken M.
April 2021
Another service was supposed to pick up my couch and then canceled because they had no one available in the area. I called your company first think this morning and my could was gone 4 hours later. Now, thats what I call service!
SA
Susan A.
April 2021
Danny and Fox arrived on time and both were extremely professional and polite. They were very careful with my Mothers furniture knowing she was moving to an Assisted Living Facility. I would highly recommend College Hunks of Daytona and ask for Danny and Fox!
TS
Terri S.
April 2021
Everything went smoothly and guys were great!
JK
Jeffery K.
April 2021
Courteous nice young men who did a great job! Very respectful of my property.Thx
TE
Tracy E.
April 2021
They where amazing and very hard workers!! They are very easy going and very understanding and looking forward in helping other when in need! And the moving service was fast and easy
KD
Kinnel D.
April 2021
Tommy, Zo, and Greg were tops. They worked hard and got my house moved, expertly. This is my 2nd time using College Hunks, and will def use again!!
JF
Jamye F.
March 2021
Justin and Travis went above and beyond in their work for us! They were amazing! Such conscientious, and hard working young men! Ahhh... and their fabulously optimistic attitudes never wavered! We are so grateful to have met them and had them help us! They were a blessing!
MK
Mary K.
March 2021
Tommie and Amari were fantastic. Courteous, efficient and very hard working. Five stars all around. I was less pleased with the overall experience from the perspective of communication from the office, very late arrival time (2.5 hrs after window) and lack of disclosure regarding hourly charges after a specific time point. While I am pleased with the outcome, the coordination and communication could be improved. Thx! Julie E.
JE
Julie E.
March 2021
Nice guys, called when they were 30 min. out, I will use them again.
LW
Lorraine W.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.