CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Daytona Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Everything they did was quick and they were really nice guys
SE
Sharon E.
October 2022
David is a awesome guy he goes way behind and is very nice man
RO
Ruth O.
September 2022
They are the best
BG
Bria G.
September 2022
Wow! I have only the highest recommendation for Bob, Mike, Maine, and Caleb. Bob & Maine came to provide an estimate, and they were able to remove a lot of furniture in a couple hours the same day! We had enough items that Mike & Caleb joined them. We're on the 5th floor of a condo. First rate, four thumbs up.
CS
Connie S.
September 2022
Really hard workers, very pleased. Will use them again. Tyler and Michael were great. Would recommend.
LI
Laura I.
September 2022
Jessie and Bob where amazing very kind and polite couldn't ask for a better set of guys to come remove my junk
CG
Cody G.
September 2022
Bob and Jesse were very professional, friendly, and efficient! I would definitely hire them again!
EK
Ellen K.
September 2022
All four did a great job. Courteous, professional and an exceptional time. Pat your men on the back and tell them job well done
JS
Jim S.
September 2022
Bob and Trevor arrived on time and carefully moved my furnishings from Ormond Beach to Port Orange. Both young men were very polite and professional. I hired College Hunks in TN, and now in FL. I highly recommend College Hunks as a reputable and fairly priced moving company.Thanks!
DM
Diana M.
September 2022
The guys went above and beyond to take care of our belongings! Tyler and Taylor our definitely an asset to your business.
SH
Steve H.
September 2022
Very professional and friendly group of gentlemen. They went above and beyond expectations without even asking. Whatever you are paying them, you should pay them more.
DB
Daniel B.
September 2022
These guys are absolutely amazing. They got me scheduled with extremely short notice. I had a very tight deadline and they squeezed me in and made it happen. The staff is very professional and treated the belongings like there own with care. They even repacked stuff to make sure it was safe and secure. Bobby and Jesse have been extremely easy to work with and very understanding. Best experience ive ever had with a moving company i wish i could give more stars then just five. The pricing was amazing. I could not be happier with the staff over at college hunks moving in south dayona.
VA
Vincent A.
September 2022
Great job!
KJ
Kelly J.
September 2022
All 3 hunks were helpful, Respectful and efficient. My move was stress free.
LB
Lindsey B.
August 2022
College Hunks did an outstanding job with our move from the initial contact phone call to the move completion.We had a total team of 4 men lead by James on move day. All were prepared, professional, helpful, and courteous. It was a challenging move from a house to a 3rd floor apartment with heavy pieces of furniture. The beglongings were professionally wrapped for protection and properly put in place at the new address.I am very pleased that I chose College Hunks to take care of us. They were excellent!
CM
Cheryl M.
August 2022
Page 2 of 21

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.