CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great group of hunks who had fun, were safe, and worked efficiently!
RB
Ryan B.
February 2021
The hunks did a good job and were very nice
MF
Mary F.
February 2021
You did a great job! I'll call you again!
RR
Robin R.
February 2021
I had Robert and Sebastian as my Hunks and both were fantastic. Very friendly, very helpful, and made quick work of it. They went above and beyond to help me. 10/10 stars.
EG
Emily G.
February 2021
Brandon, Jarret, and Sam were professional and polite. They executed their services with urgency and care. All our belongings were moved safely and unstowed as we directed in our home. They did a terrific job
SM
Shyla M.
February 2021
Best movers, very professional and quick. I will recommend and use again in the future if the need ever arises. Thanks!
AM
Amy and John M.
February 2021
The movers were polite, take great care of our belongings, and are on time. Thank you!
NB
Namphung B.
February 2021
Tyler and Nate were great! Polite and hard workers. Ive used College Hunks multiple times and its always been a great service. I wont call anyone else!
CJ
Caren J.
February 2021
Absolutely wonderful from the first phone call to the estimate to the haul away! Thank you so much!
MA
Marcie A.
February 2021
They were nice and professional. Gave me a quote and took just a few minutes to haul my old treadmil away. I'd definately recommend them and use again if needed.
KP
Kerstin P.
February 2021
Quick, professional and friendly ... the lads did a good job
GK
Gregory K.
February 2021
Your young men did a nice job. They were friendly and worked quickly. Thank you
BK
Bill K.
February 2021
Juan and Maurice were very professional and quickly performed all the work we needed done. Would use them again in a heartbeat.
SG
Sanford G.
February 2021
I really like the way Damien and Ben answered all of my questions, were careful with our things, and were friendly, quick, and efficient. Thanks, guys!
AC
Annalisa C.
February 2021
These guys were amazing and we can't wait for them to help us again in a month to get into our new house!
HL
Heather L.
February 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.