CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Colorado Springs Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Was timely communicated and expedited the most intricate and personal part of our families biggest transition
KM
Krystal M.
May 2024
These guys were so polite, and very helpful! I?d hire them again for sure!
AW
Ann W.
May 2024
Y'all made what would have been a very long and expensive project into a short, cost effective and stress free project! Thank you so much!
SG
Sean G.
May 2024
Everything! The two men were hard working, personable, and were very professional!
PT
Patrice T.
May 2024
Prompt, efficient and pleasant. Thank you for great service.
TR
Tammy R.
May 2024
Did a great job
WA
Will A.
May 2024
happily helped with anything I asked for help with. They both had very positive energy and were extremely polite.
CO
Catherine O.
April 2024
They are the best. Quick. Friendly. Decently priced. Love this place
BH
Brittany H.
March 2024
They were professional, polite and fast. They did a fantastic job.
JW
Jeb W.
March 2024
I really had 2 good teams of College Hunks today. Everything went in the right direction. Thank you
CA
Carol A.
March 2024
Your team did an awesome job. Fast and efficient.
JW
Jennifer W.
February 2024
Everything they were suppose to. They worked around my employees who still had to work and were efficient and quick. I'm sure I'll butcher the spelling of the crew, But Ganna, Ezrra, Marcell, Manual, Rizzy and others were great. I would 100% recommend them all again.
LO
Luis O.
February 2024
Ashton & Emilio were fantastic 10 stars!
MM
Marianne M.
February 2024
I will review you on Google and Better Business Bureau. That is where I leave all of my reviews. The team was great and did an excellent job and my reviews will reflect that.
MH
Milton H.
February 2024
I appreciate that you were able to accommodate my special need. Thank you
JD
Julia D.
December 2023
Page 1 of 31

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.