CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Colorado Springs Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I will review you on Google and Better Business Bureau. That is where I leave all of my reviews. The team was great and did an excellent job and my reviews will reflect that.
MH
Milton H.
February 2024
I appreciate that you were able to accommodate my special need. Thank you
JD
Julia D.
December 2023
The crew was amazing. This is the 2nd time I have called you guys and there has been nothing but respectful crews, that engage with me. The crew today saw a possible future opportunity and let me know of what it may cost to complete it. Overall very satisfied with this company
PK
Patrick K.
December 2023
Ashton is always professional and courteous
GL
Gregory L.
December 2023
Anthony and Angelo were punctual, professional and friendly. Great service!!!
VM
Valerie M.
November 2023
They did a great job! Arrived early and communicated all details.
KD
Karen-Don D.
October 2023
These guys were awesome! Loaded my entire house in 3 hours!
MB
Mallori B.
October 2023
They were on time, efficient and friendly
LW
Ludel W.
September 2023
Really good service from the guys that came.very helpful and professional.
DR
Dario R.
September 2023
Arrived on time and were quick with pick up
KH
Keisha H.
September 2023
These two guys worked tirelessly & nonstop to get the job done in record time. If you are in Colorado, ask for Alex & Angelo.
RS
Regina S.
September 2023
They were very nice and careful. Very polite
GR
Glendora R.
August 2023
Helped out a family that purchased a waher and dryer from me get it all secured on their truck. They were there to grab the junk from my home amd didn't have to go out their way to help out that family. Thanks guys
DH
Derek H.
August 2023
They showed up quite
CV
Corina V.
August 2023
The guys that showed up worked hard and got the job done quickly. Nothing was damaged and they respected my home. I was very pleased with their work.
MB
Matt B.
August 2023
Page 2 of 31

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.