CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Cincinnati Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

they completed the job quickly. They were on time, professional and fast. No complaints here. Will be using you again!
ET
Erin T.
November 2021
Mike and Steve were fabulous! These guys worked their butts off and knocked it out in record time. Courteous and professional. Tom the manager was great and extremely helpful. Even the associate (wish I could recall her name) was lovely. They all were so great in moving away my junk I hired them for my move as well.
TS
Tania S.
November 2021
They did a great job as usual. I have used them several times in the past year.
PR
Patricia R.
November 2021
They were friendly and did a great job moving my stuff safely and quickly.
LS
Lindsay S.
November 2021
The guys were very timely and did an excellent job.
MT
Marvin T.
November 2021
Super nice guys great timing
ML
Michelle & Debra L.
November 2021
The team we punctual, professional, and made the whole process so easy. Ill definitely use them again!
MB
Maureen B.
October 2021
The guys did a great job!
PR
Patty R.
October 2021
They were fast and took care that nothing was damaged. Very friendly guys.
JL
Jeff L.
October 2021
Excellent
SB
Steven B.
October 2021
We have had them out several times, they are the best!! Would definitely recommend them, Ten stars!!!!
MH
Michael H.
October 2021
They were great. Worked hard, got everything, were polite and kind
JW
Janet W.
September 2021
Friend remembered an ad
JF
Jennifer F.
September 2021
great job!
DH
Dino H.
September 2021
great job
TC
Tom C.
September 2021
Page 1 of 25

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.