CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Cincinnati Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Another great job by College Hunks. I strongly recommend them!
AM
April M.
August 2022
My crew consisted of Tyler, Tyler and Mike. I had a lot of award items. They handled the move effortlessly! Very friendly. Very professional. Would use your services again without hesitation. Thank you so much for what you do.
SM
Scott M.
July 2022
They were fantastic!! Personable, professional efficient. Thanks so much!!
DU
Danae U.
July 2022
I was so impressed with your company. From the call center to the movers, everyone was extremely professional, helpful, and kind. Thank you all for a wonderful moving experience!
MP
Matthew P.
July 2022
I was so impressed with College Hunks removal, they had my couch removed with no trouble. Tyler & Mike are very professional and skilled at their job. I will definitely recommend this to all my family and friends who need something removed. Also, I was very pleased with the fee for the removal, they are reasonable. Sincerely,Cheryl Loman
CL
Cheryl L.
July 2022
3rd time using your service every single time has been excellent. I am always updated throughout the entire process and when the guys arrive they are quick and very nice!
KH
Kaylee H.
July 2022
Thorough, fast and professional. Will use College Hunks for all moving and junk removal in the future.
DJ
Donald J.
July 2022
Michael and Maverick are absolutely fantastic. They made the whole process so easy. They are both polite and hardworking gentleman. I'm very grateful for their help today. I will definitely use your company again if the need arises.
MW
Melissa W.
July 2022
Andrew and Connor were very polite and relatively quiet in the process. Highly recommend
CL
Christopher L.
June 2022
The guys did a great job. On time, coordinating picking up our new sofa and hauling the old one away. Would definitely hire them again.
CR
Craig R.
June 2022
Michael and Evan were stellar. Very kind, professional, and diligent. They definitely helped ease our stress of moving away and getting rid of clutter.
AW
Alexander W.
June 2022
I had three Hunks come by today (Andrew, Lucas, and Jonathan) to haul multiple rooms of furniture, and they did it effortlessly. The guys were professional, friendly, and fast! I was pleasantly surprised at how respectful (and quiet) they were while executing the haul: closing doors, double checking before trashing items, and getting it all done in a way that didn't disturb me while I worked. I'm not easily impressed, but these guys are top-notch. I highly recommend the College Hunks for your move or haul. I will definitely use these guys again soon. #FiveStars!
RT
Ron T.
June 2022
I really like it when my Hunks did removed my stuff I don't need. Thanks
JN
Judy N.
June 2022
I was shocked by the amount weight moved in a short amount of time All brawn, no lifting aids.
GW
Gary W.
June 2022
My moving day started with a cheerful hello Stuart it Ron and were 20 minutes out. The best 3 man crew I've ever been around. Ron took care of paperwork and Tyler and Tyler started loading the truck. When BIG Ron joined in it was amazing to see the Hunks kicked some A--, man what great way to have them move us. Today was the 4th time my family has used the Hunks and they never let us down. Just the opposite they always kick butt. Not only does college hunks always work like a fine tune motor they have the best prices from Cincinnati to Columbus. Ohio. So people out there if your moving or have junk to be remove give COLLEGE HUNKS a try I promise you won't be disappointed. Great seeing Ron and Tyler again. Keep up the awesome work Ron,Tyler and Tyler.
SB
Stuart B.
June 2022
Page 2 of 30

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.