CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Moving Central Austin Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

We had packers come out and pack pictures and the kitchen two days before our move. They were efficient, kind and very good with all our things. Today, a crew of five worked so hard packing, moving and then unpacking two trucks. We moved to a three (3) flight location. They never nicked our walls, scraped our floors, and they took extremely heavy furniture up to all floors. I loved most of all they were very kind, very professional and very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone! Anytime! Thank you!
CJ
Connie J.
November 2022
Russell and Glenn did an awesome job! They were professional and friendly and made my moving experience easier
NJ
Natalie J.
November 2022
Fast and efficient guys with zero complaints they really saved our backs.
JW
John W.
October 2022
BEYOND grateful for my movers. They were friendly, personable, and overall amazing!
NM
Noel M.
September 2022
Randy, Antony and Charles were great! Thanks again
PH
Paul H.
September 2022
Chris, Nathan and Oscar nailed it. Super easy move thanks to them.
BB
Ben B.
August 2022
RJ and Victor were awesome, and genuinely made it a stress free experience.
HA
Hadi A.
August 2022
Will and Eddy did a wonderful job. They were fast, courteous, and handled my belongings with care. They even took the time to help me with the locks on my storage unit lock, and made sure all the heavy lifting and hard work of moving was taken care of and stress free. Thank you Will and Eddy!
SC
Stephanie C.
July 2022
They were super social and very informative on the way things were going to happen. Anyone that will talk about dogs is a winner in my book. Super attentive and happy even in this heat.
CM
Candi M.
July 2022
Oscar and Victor were on time, ready to work and patient when we ran into a weird problem in the leasing office. And not to mention working in the heat. Mad props
LT
Leyna T.
July 2022
Willem and Israel were amazing! A great time. Definitely made for a stress-free morning, and now I don't have to worry about getting those large pieces moved anymore. Thanks so much.
CH
Chelsea H.
May 2022
Asked where the boxes went if they didnt know and were able to move boxes if they were in the wrong room. They were very friendly & helpful!
JH
Justin H.
May 2022
Ben, Corbin, Glen, Jack, and Nate were beyond exceptional! All were very cordial, professional, and overall great guys to work with. They were able to get us moved in under the estimated time (which was surprising considering how much stuff we had). Cant say enough about how impressed I was with this crew. 10/10!
AM
Anthony M.
April 2022
Thank you for calling ahead, being professional, and doing a great job so far.
KK
Kimberly K.
April 2022
My hunks were great! Very efficient and friendly! Will definitely use again!
JC
Judy C.
April 2022
Page 1 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.