CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Central Austin Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Everything efficiently.
SL
Suzanne L.
November 2021
Ben, Oscar and Lio were great! Excellent job!
MF
Meribeth F.
October 2021
The guys were AMAZING, and they packed everything so well. 5 stars!!
DL
Denna L.
September 2021
You guys absolutely crushed the move and junk removal. Definitely going to be using and recommending yall everywhere we go
BH
Bryant H.
August 2021
Great guys! On time! Came and conquered!
CM
Carrie M.
August 2021
I would definitely recommend this moving company to anyone moving in or out of state. No hidden fees whatsoever, the college hunks that serviced my move Oscar and Damien were so quick on their feet to resolve any issues, very professional, and hard-working. So thankful for them making my move stress free.
KK
Keilan K.
August 2021
They were on time, friendly, careful, and got the job done right and quickly. Well done!
WW
William W.
August 2021
Very satisfied with my move! Nate, Justice, and Connor did a great job moving all of my furniture with care.
JM
Jennifer M.
August 2021
All 3 guys were AWESOME !!
GA
Gloria A.
August 2021
The friendly movers got my furniture quickly and efficiently to my new home, and they did so without damaging any of it. The rates were also fair for their services.
JK
James K.
August 2021
Nate and Damien were amazing! They wrapped all of our furniture meticulously and were super careful with everything. Our apartment building is a pain to move out of and they stayed upbeat the whole time. They both moved fast and had great communication. The unloading process was super quick!
VM
Valerie M.
August 2021
Demain, Jonathan and Samuel were the best! The guys were polite, clean and fast with moving my daughter into her third floor apartment in 100 degree heat. They were very careful with the way they handled her furniture. Overall it was an excellent experience! I will use College Hunks again when it's time to move out.
RP
Robert P.
August 2021
They were incredibly fast and really nice! We had kind of a complicated move and they were incredibly professional and polite about it and they got it done ahead of schedule. They'll be the only movers I use from now on!
AE
Alison E.
August 2021
Im really impressed with the guys who helped me today! They had to put up with rain and humidity, all while moving my stuff into my third floor apartment. They were champs about it!
JT
Jurnee T.
August 2021
Joel, Austin, and Oscar(?), did a fantastic job.
AW
Andrew W.
July 2021
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.