CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Ben and Scott were excellent, friendly, fast, and efficient. I would definitely recommend them, very easy and stress free move!
DT
Daniel T.
February 2021
Ben, mason and Cody did an amazing job!!!! They made moving easy and quick! I would recommend them others. 10/10!!!!!!!!
AB
Alexa B.
February 2021
Great service, very helpful, quick and friendly!
SM
Shelby M.
February 2021
Cody and Chris were awesome! There were a couple tricky situations with the move and they were creative finding quick solutions. They were personable, efficient, and just super all around!! Really cant thank them enough for all their help yesterday. Thanks for making my move a LOT easier than it would have been. 6 stars out of 5.
EB
Emily B.
February 2021
Your service providers were effective, efficient, and had pleasing personalities. I would recommend your services...Don Brown
DB
Don B.
February 2021
Called to let us know they were entities. Did everything for us, great attitudes, lots of hussle!
SC
Susan C.
January 2021
Cody, Mason and Ciro are phenomenal! They discussed everything with me along the way. Highly recommended!
JW
Joy W.
January 2021
Cody and Travis were incredible!! I am SO glad we called College Hunks and will use you again in the near future!!
TB
Tom B.
January 2021
Arrival on time, packing experts, very professional, fast but very careful with my stuff. Highly recommend Chris and Cody again.
MS
Mark S.
January 2021
Good ,the people are very professional.
CV
Claudia V.
January 2021
Great! Fast! Efficient! Everything you need in a moving company .
AG
Alice G.
January 2021
Fast and took care of the items, very impressed!
JM
Joe M.
December 2020
Jonathan & Brandon were professional and careful with my items. They moved quickly & efficiently, and did a great job communicating with me.
DC
David C.
December 2020
Great team, efficient, careful and communicative.
BP
Beck P.
December 2020
On time, job completed move out, store and wave good-bye; 2hrs flat. Thanks, guys. Nice to have that behind me!
LL
Less L.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.