CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Moving Central Austin Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Thank you for calling ahead, being professional, and doing a great job so far.
KK
Kimberly K.
April 2022
My hunks were great! Very efficient and friendly! Will definitely use again!
JC
Judy C.
April 2022
The hunks were very professional and respectful. I appreciate the job they did.
MC
Mathew C.
March 2022
Jonathan and Jackson did an amazing job! We hired them to move my daughter Chandlar Coskrey and they were prompt, professional, thorough, helpful, kind, worked hard, kind, friendly! We will use your company again! These two young men deserve a 5+ star rating!
CC
Chandlar/julie C.
March 2022
Glenn and Johnny were so great. Moved everything super quickly, were very patient as I tried to figure out where to put everything in the new spot, and were all-around very fun and kind people to work with. Fastest and most successful move I've ever had! New place looks excellent thanks to them!
ZM
Zoey M.
February 2022
Jack and Chris were awesome! Professional, on time, speedy and careful with all my stuff. They did such a great job!
AO
Abigail O.
January 2022
Fast, quality service by Clint and Austin. Made my move an ease. Thank you!
RE
Rick E.
January 2022
I just put it up on Google as well, but Glenn, Dem & Jon were awesome!! personable, professional & friendly, while getting the job done!!!Thanks guys!!!
KF
Kandy F.
January 2022
My hunks did a good job with my move.
ST
Sholanda T.
January 2022
I really like it when my college hunks were personable and communicated with interest in me. I liked it when one of them played the bottom part of Heart and Soul on my piano and I joined in and played the melody. I liked how the whole team communicated the whole process thoroughly, I never felt like I didnt know what was going on or what to expect.
DF
Devan F.
December 2021
Chris and John were amazing and fast! I really appreciate them and will definitely se the service again in the future!
AJ
Ariana J.
December 2021
Everything efficiently.
SL
Suzanne L.
November 2021
Ben, Oscar and Lio were great! Excellent job!
MF
Meribeth F.
October 2021
The guys were AMAZING, and they packed everything so well. 5 stars!!
DL
Denna L.
September 2021
You guys absolutely crushed the move and junk removal. Definitely going to be using and recommending yall everywhere we go
BH
Bryant H.
August 2021
Page 2 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.