CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Wilmington Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I really liked Curtis & his team paid such attention to the overseeing to my moving adventure. They worked well together. I would definitely use them/ College Hunks again.
KW
Karen W.
May 2024
Very hard getting up with office staff, but the guys who actually do the work are very cool and do a wonderful job
JB
Jeff B.
May 2024
It was good to see Samuel again, and this time with Wayne. They worked efficiently and hauled off all the things we had accumulated over the years. Our yard area looks so much better. I would use the Hunks again whenever there is something that we old folks cant manage anymore. Besides being professional, they were also pleasant. Great job!!
CG
Carmella G.
May 2024
Vinny, Justin, & Cam were great! Timely, helpful, and very friendly! They even moved our dog kennel into the new backyard for us!
JH
Jeni H.
April 2024
The Hunks that came to take away patio furniture and rug were very polite and professional. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
JZ
Jamie Z.
April 2024
Luke and Ian did a great job on Friday April 12 and Luke and another guy on Saturday April 13. I give them a 5 star rating.Then on Monday April 15 Mike and Kaya did a great job moving our piano and safe to the garage. I also give them a 5 star rating. Please let them know they were appreciated.
SB
Susan B.
April 2024
The two gents were lovely and went right to work. Needed to move my Mother into assisted living and they were very kind and gentle
JH
Joann H.
April 2024
College Hunks made my move so much quicker and kept all of my furniture safe. As well as my walls! I enjoyed my moving experience with College Hunks. Nick, Caleb and Ian were most helpful.
LC
Laura C.
April 2024
Quick and professional, no hassle service
CM
Chuck M.
April 2024
Very helpful, went above and beyond during the entire move.
DV
Doris V.
April 2024
Went above and beyond and very polite and professional.
SG
Sandie G.
April 2024
Complicated sofa bed removal in upper room. Did a great job figuring out how to do!!!! Nice guys
PR
Pamela R.
March 2024
The 3 young men who moved us were polite, efficient, very thorough, gentle with our breakables and just overall nice young men. A very good example of the Company that hires these young men!
JS
Judy S.
February 2024
The HUNKS were careful, fast, and friendly! Great crew
JA
John (scott) A.
February 2024
The three guys we had were really great, worked hard, polite, efficient ect.
ME
Max E.
February 2024
Page 1 of 29

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.