CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

James and Dorveon were on time, professional, and as they had been here to help get rid of our junk in the past, we would not hesitate to call again. Thanx from The Hothams
NH
Nancy H.
February 2021
they did a really great job (james & k.j )
PV
Philip V.
February 2021
They called to let me know they would be at my home in about 20 minutes, and they were. The crew was James G and Kj Bowden. They were clean, friendly, and knowledgeable. They got the job done quickly. I highly recommend them, five stars. Bob, in Landfall, Wilmington.
RN
Robert N.
February 2021
Caleb and Lawrence were excellent movers! They were helpful, informative and polite!
SS
Shelley S.
February 2021
Arthur and Hakeem were great. Very professional and polite. The seemed to genuinely care for our stuff. We also appreciated the flexibility in scheduling out last minute move requirements.
MN
Mary N.
February 2021
These guys were very professional and courteous. They did a great job and efficiently. Will call them back for future needs.
DE
Debbie E.
February 2021
Dallas, Tyler and Labaron were fabulous. They arrived on time, worked very efficiently and were polite and professional. I have nothing but great things to say about these gentleman and the work that they did. Thank you so much.
CP
Carol P.
February 2021
Zach and his partner were professional courteous and very efficient. They did a great job with the removal. If needed, we would call on this service again!
JB
Joy B.
February 2021
The three young men were absolutely wonderful. Professional and courteous. Such a pleasant experience. Thank you
CP
Carol P.
February 2021
Arthur-Tyler-Skyler set the bar on being great professional movers ! We know that we can trust a super company like College Hunks for superior service . Thank you ..Bob & Lynn Jose !
BJ
Bob J.
February 2021
They were able to arrive sooner than expected. They called first to make sure that was okay. They finished the move faster and cheaper than expected and were friendly and courteous. No problems.
RC
Roger C.
February 2021
Andrew and Isaiah were a pleasure to work with. The only suggestion I would make is to make sure all crews have tools as I had to supply tools to disassemble the bedroom sets.
PZ
Peter Z.
February 2021
The guys worked very hard and did a great job Thanks!
RD
Robert D.
February 2021
Kaleb and Lois were very quick and efficient! Nice and professional too!
DR
Diane & Mark R.
February 2021
Care they took with our belongings and willingness to help in any way
TT
Terry T.
February 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.