CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Wichita Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Very professional. They were quick efficient.
CA
Corey A.
August 2022
Khalil, Christian and Eli did a fantastic job today! I highly recommend these young men to anyone who wants their moving experience to be A+++. Looking forward to working with them and your company again.
MP
Marcia P.
August 2022
I so appreciate the guys coming to move. They were patient, kind and cautious. Thank You again for all you did.
KC
Karlene C.
August 2022
Great experience with moving just a couple of bulky items. Thanks you guys!
AW
Alexandra W.
August 2022
They did an awesome job! Very nice and worked very hard. I will definitely recommend to others!!
ES
Ebony S.
August 2022
They were all very pleasant and conscientious to work with making sure that all of my furniture and items were packed securely !!I will request this team again on my next move
SK
Susan K.
July 2022
Excellent service! Very pleased!
SW
Shelly W.
July 2022
Professional and prompt!!!!
JR
John R.
July 2022
Khalil, Brandle, and Eli were great. They were punctual and worked efficiently (and had to manage a lot of stairs). The guys were great, the move went well, and they finished within the time frame that I expected. Thank you!
DN
Devin N.
July 2022
Travis, Rico and Eayn were absolutely tremendous. And I am talking 5-star gold star outstanding. They were friendly, willing to go above and beyond - doing not only what had to be done, but what ought to be done, and done superbly. They worked hard every second they were there, and were not afraid to ask questions, even, Is there anything else we can do for you? I have told at least half a dozen folks that if they ever need folks who know how to work and are more than reasonably price. College Hunks is the only call to make. Thanx for great work by great workers!Tom Marten
TM
Tom M.
July 2022
Pick up was prompt and handled quickly. Khalil and team were courteous.
SU
Sandra U.
July 2022
The crew today was awesome they quickly and expertly loaded a moving POD for me in record time!!
MT
Mark T.
July 2022
This crew worked hard, showed up on time, had more than the requested number of people, packed my POD to perfection, and they were nice. All around excellent service!
MH
Matt H.
July 2022
Travis and his two co-workers whose names I cannot remember at this time. They were absolutely wonderful they did a great job and they were very courteous and respectful. Excellent
RO
Ronda O.
July 2022
Thanks your Men you have on the truck today did a fabulous job. Did not hesitate to give me a bang up job. Price was very fair
CK
Chet K.
July 2022
Page 1 of 5

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.