CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Wichita Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great job
TP
Terry P.
January 2023
They did a great job stacking and moving our furniture all in a timely manner and we're professional. Good job Blake and BJ.
AT
Alisha and Jeromy T.
January 2023
On time, very polite and thorough. Have used them before and will use again! I also refer to friends and family. Thanks for the great service Blake and BJ.
CJ
Carla J.
January 2023
They guys were great, they were very punctural and efficient.
MW
Melanie W.
January 2023
I love the people at and from College Hunks! Christian and Christian were delightful and helpful and efficient! We will be using them again in the future!!
BE
Brandy E.
January 2023
They were excellent: super courteous, positive about moving my junk, and made me feel good about the whole process.
BT
Bekki T.
January 2023
Very pleasant and professionally done job. Polite and courteous with keeping the customer house clean by using a layout tarp. Thank you.
AV
Anthony V.
January 2023
Great work professional customer services high quality
CW
Corey W.
January 2023
My hunks were so respectful of my antiques and really did a phenomenal job of getting me out of my house!
AF
Angela F.
January 2023
We were extremely happy with the service provided today for some junk removal at our home. The guys were courteous, professional, and efficient. We will definitely be calling your company again for future work as well as recommend to others! Thank you for excellent customer service happy New Year! Holly Laird & Kathy Laird344 N VassarWichita KS 67208
HL
Holly L.
January 2023
Brandon and Reggie did a great job. They were very meticulous about not scratching anything, especially for a junk removal job.
JS
Jessica S.
December 2022
Everything went so smoothly and the movers that came moved some pretty difficult pieces of furniture impressively. I would recommend or use this company again.
KM
Kelsey M.
December 2022
The two gentlemen Blake and Wesley were fast and efficient!
DL
Dequan L.
December 2022
Travis and Wesley were polite and professional. And speedy! They removed some junk and then moved a bedroom set from upstairs to down. Everything was done so efficiently! I would definitely recommend HUNKS!
LV
Lynn V.
December 2022
These guys were awesome. The move was really difficult- moving a very heavy exercise machine upstairs. It couldnt be taken apart, so 5 hunks found a way to get that monster upstairs in one piece. I couldnt even believe it. Great people. Great service. Ill definitely call them again!
CB
Cindy B.
December 2022
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.