CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Washington DC Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The young gentlemen who came were amazing! Very polite, efficient and super nice, we couldn't be happier thank you!!!
IM
Iany M.
June 2024
I was pleased with the two young men who came to move items out of my home! They were extremely professional, careful, and more importantly, they were on time ! The entire process was smooth. Thanks once again College Hunks!
YA
Yolanda A.
June 2024
They did an amazing job!!!!
LD
Lloyd D.
June 2024
I really like how the HUNKS, Will and Jaden, navigated the very busy loading dock in my building. Instead of becoming part of the problem they were kind and strategic, parked the truck where they could, and bypassed the commotion. They are an amazing duo. Thank you.
EW
Eileen W.
May 2024
They did a wonderful job and made the entire process stress free! Scheduling was wonderful because of the many options, i.e., date, time.
DC
Danita C.
May 2024
The hunks were great! Very timely and professional.
AB
Allison B.
May 2024
They were the nicest hunks, very pleasant .Their GPS must have had a off day but they eventually found me.
KS
Karen S.
May 2024
They where so friendly ,AND did the job fast.EXCELLENT
SR
Sophia R.
April 2024
Very professional every step of the way
AT
Anne Marie T.
April 2024
I really liked it when Sal and CG took a painting off the wall to avoid the risk of damaging it when they moved a sofa in a tight space.
DA
Deborah A.
April 2024
Emmanuel and Micah were super professional, and they were extremely efficient with loading. They packed everything onto the truck in a way that saved a lot of space, which saved me money. Definitely will be using College Hunks again if I need junk hauled again!
KD
Kelly D.
April 2024
Polite and very efficient
RP
Ruth P.
April 2024
The guys were timely, personable, and professional. They worked quickly and accurately. They really helped us out when we were under a tight deadline.
BR
Bruce R.
April 2024
They were prompt, professional, and friendly. Five stars!
NC
Nicole C.
April 2024
Andre & Christian C. Had great personalities & did a wonderful job helping to move out my furniture.
TB
Tracy B.
March 2024
Page 1 of 56

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.