CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Washington DC Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They took such care with my belongings. Very professional and timely. Will use them again!
JB
Johnny B.
August 2022
Easy experience.....signed up online...they came...gave estimate and got to work. Professional and courteous. I had 3 heavy pieces of furniture to remove and go to Goodwill. Would definitely recommend.
TW
Tracey W.
August 2022
The booking representative was very professional and cordial. The movers were the best; pleasant, thoughtful, and professional. I would recommend your company to my friends and neighbors. Thank you.
CM
Connie M.
August 2022
Shawn and Sterlin worked well together to rid my home and yard of "junk" that I really didn't need anymore...and they were prompt, stayed in touch, were professional, personable, and went above expectations when you include the temperatures outside! I'll recommend them and College Hunks Hauling Junk to my family and friends! Well done!!!
VS
Valerie S.
August 2022
The hunkers promptly handled my requests. The only thing (for improvement) I would suggest is that the costs (rates) can be lowered.
YP
Yaerin P.
August 2022
I really like how friendly my HUNKS were. And they were also very accommodating. Furthermore, the appointment communication was incredible. Made my stressful move so much better :)
JH
Jennifer H.
August 2022
Posted to Google. Great service.
CH
Cynthia H.
August 2022
The service from College Hunks was outstanding. The crew got here on time and did a great job getting an old hot water heater out of my basement with heavy lifting and no complaints. I will use them again in the future.
AR
Alfred R.
July 2022
Sean and Freddy were professional and pleasant. The y did a great job! Would recommend anytime!!!
MM
Mary M.
July 2022
They were friendly and very helpful when helping my parents out.
SG
Safia G.
July 2022
I loved Ben and Brandon- they were so helpful and so positive during the 4 hours we spent together on a nice and muggy DC July day. They made my move effortless and everything that was moved made it to my storage unit in one piece - 10/10 will use again
CK
Corinne K.
July 2022
They were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job of removing my junk.
DS
David S.
July 2022
I really liked everything my HUNKS: Matthias, Reggie, and Xavier from the Rockville, MD location did to make my move on July 15, 2022 perfect and totally stress-free! These young men arrived early for my scheduled appt. They were very polite, hard-working, and did everything I asked for in an efficient manner. I will enthusiastically recommend College HUNKS to all my friends and family. And, I almost forgot, the price/fee for the whole job was less than I was expecting! Many Thanks, Margaret Odonnell.
MM
Margaret M.
July 2022
Were able to accommodate coming back the same day as the freight elevator was out of service most of the day. They were fast and neat and very courteous.
JW
Janis W.
July 2022
I really liked it when my Hunks took off their shoes when coming into my shoes off home. Super professional and very considerate of them
OA
Osama A.
July 2022
Page 1 of 47

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.