CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Washington DC Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Very professional
AL
Alejandro L.
January 2023
Worked as a team, and they were very respectful.
RE
Ramy E.
January 2023
I appreciate the speed and professionalism from the team!
JK
Jasmine K.
January 2023
Arrived on time and previewed the process from beginning to end.
AS
Adib S.
December 2022
Clarence and Jake were fast and efficient in removing my junk. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service in the DC area.
GB
Geoffrey B.
December 2022
Showed up on time and were fast, friendly and very efficient.
PM
Pedro M.
December 2022
They were on time, super fast, and very nice guys. Will use you guys again. Thank you!
SM
Sommer M.
December 2022
Really professional, Sean and Alvin called, asked if they could come early and I was able to accommodate. They quickly and completely explained the process, identified the items to be removed, and they were in and out in less than 15 minutes. Highly recommend.
GJ
Geoffrey J.
December 2022
They got the job done. It was a big help for me to have them remove my item. They were on time and were quick. They even gave me a receipt for a tax write off. They were professional and friendly.I highly recommend them to anyone who needs items removed from their home and save your backs.Thanks
JK
Joe K.
December 2022
Kodjo and Devin were fantastic - punctual, great communication and went above and beyond! Will continue to use Hunks for the excellent service!
KB
Katherine B.
December 2022
The Hunks were friendly, fast, and efficient. Great job!!
SM
Stephanie M.
December 2022
Great service!!
SM
Stephanie M.
December 2022
The two movers, Justin and Maxwell, showed up on time and dealt efficiently with the complexities of downtown office building loading docks. Worked fast and carefully.
RB
Richard B.
November 2022
We were extremely satisfied with the service we received from Jofer & Ricky. They were professional, friendly & fast. I would recommend them to anyone needing hauling services.
JS
John S.
November 2022
Clarence and Alvin were timely and efficient. They were also very polite and explained the cost breakdown clearly before proceeding with the removal of my items. Very professional - I would highly recommend them. My only comment is the prices that College Hunks charges is on the high side but based on the folks they hire to do the removal, they choose their staff well, so perhaps it goes towards that. This is my second time using them. I would recommend them just for their personnel.
JL
Julie L.
November 2022
Page 1 of 50

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.