CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I appreciated Jerry and Dan showing up in such terrible weather. They went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you so much!!!
GB
Gigi B.
February 2021
Professional and thorough
BG
Brenda G.
February 2021
Jerry and Dakota did outstanding work for us today. In addition to fragile items, we challenged them with an awkward four-drawer vertical file cabinet and a huge wooden desk to carry down from our second-story office on narrow stairs. They were friendly and confident as well as fully competent for the job. It is a relief to us to say goodbye to the old and there was no way it would have happened without their help. Thanks for great service. Five stars!
LM
Lois M.
February 2021
Jerry and Dakota were excellent, quick efficient. I will definitely use the service again.
RS
Robert S.
January 2021
Jerry and Matt did an excellent job! They were both very professional and handled everything with care. They helped to make the experience less stressful.
AD
Alison D.
January 2021
Team worked hard and got us moved. Thank you!
TB
Tobbie B.
January 2021
Kerry, Jerry, Matthew, and Devin did a great job in getting all of our furniture off the truck and into place in our new house. Move went quickly, safely, and without harm to anything or any person. Job well done. In addition, we were loaded out on 1/8/2021 by Kerry, Devin, Charlie, and Harold. They also did a great job in handling the multiple loading and unloading destinations. Thanks.
GD
Gerald D.
January 2021
This was a great moving experience. The team arrived on time, packed very quickly and delivered to my new address. Thank you for making this so easy!
DD
Debbie D.
January 2021
WONDERFUL
DP
Donna P.
January 2021
The two gentlemen were polite, efficient, and even cleaned up after they were done.Dan and his associate were good folks....Would definitely call again for help in hauling.
DH
Douglas H.
January 2021
I really appreciated the speed and expertise of the gentlemen that helped me over the holidays. I highly recommend Jerry and Dakota for this type of work. They worked during the most adverse conditions, as it was very cold and wet.
AH
Alex H.
January 2021
Very thankful for your help today and for adjusting to meet our schedule. Blessings of Christmas to all of you!
JS
Janie S.
December 2020
CHARLIE, HAROLD, AND KERRY were INCREDIBLE! They moved me out of my apartment and into my home in 2 hours!!! AMAZING
KV
Katie V.
December 2020
Dan and Dakota were my guys and fully lived up to the promises of the company! They were early, fast, professional, super friendly, and all in all hard workers. Im so glad I called HUNKS on a whim, and Ill look to use this companys services from now on! Thank you, HUNKS, and thank you Dan and Dakota!!
BH
Bianca H.
December 2020
Truck in Temple
KF
Karen F.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.