CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They truly worked as a team. Just fast and efficient.
WB
William B.
June 2022
Great Job guys! Special thanks to Hunter, Damion, AJ and Toby
JC
James C.
June 2022
This company was very professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely rate them a 10 plus as I used them before and got the same thing. I recommend them a 110%
DJ
Donnell J.
June 2022
Dereck and Daryl did a great job. They arrived on time and were in and out in 15 minutes.
SC
Sean C.
June 2022
Wonderful experience. Will definitely use them again.
MW
Martha W.
June 2022
These 3 guys (Hunter, Jacob and Corbin) showed up on time, worked efficiently, picked up furniture from two locations, and delivered it on a very hot date with no complaints, making sure we were happy. The call staff to book was respectful and helpful. I highly recommend them!
BR
Brenda R.
June 2022
I really love using this company. My family has used them three times now. They are all friendly, hardworking, kind, and so much more!
ST
Samantha T.
June 2022
Hunter and Josh were amazing! They arrived early and moved everything with ease and in a professional manner. I would definitely hire them again!
JC
Jenee C.
May 2022
Great service! Kept in touch before and along the way. Professional, kind, and very quick movers that took extra care of our belongings and Ill use yall for all moves along the way! We appreciate you so much! Ill post on Facebook: Baylors website and Google too!
BG
Bobbie G.
May 2022
Ethan and Lucas did a great job. They communicated well with arrival times, the furniture made it without a scratch, and they made sure the furniture was put in the correct place. I'd use them again!
AI
Andrea I.
May 2022
Good hard working men.
MS
Margret S.
May 2022
These three are a force to be reckoned with! I am so GRATEFUL I called on College Hunks of Waco Texas to ask for help after seeing their truck the day before in my very own complex. Damion Jordan and Kerry were so kind and respectful both towards us as the customer and our belongings. I hired them for labor in place - moving my things simply from truck to my front door 3 flights up, and thats exactly what they did. Talk about efficient and respectful / honoring of the time I booked for their help - they communicated every step of the way. They are so strong, know exactly what they are doing to make the job go well and RIGHT which is all I could ever ask. All I had to do is stand there and give instruction and of course pass out to these gentleman multiple ice cold waters! They deserve my gratitude and yours too so hire them! I promise you will be very glad you did. Men heres to you! I know its a job not made for everyone but you do it and you do it well. I thank you!
KH
Kelli H.
May 2022
They did more than I expected. I am extremely happy with their work.
DC
David C.
May 2022
College Hunks were promptl, kind, and professional! Thanks for your help @
TC
Tomas C.
March 2022
This move is the first time I paid out of my own pocket and all I can say is my wife and I are extremely glad we hired College Hunks. They were the only one of 5 companies contacted who asked to come to our home to see, in person, what we wanted moved so an accurate estimate could be made. We have a mix of antique and new furniture with all being extremely heavy oak (most quarter sawn), well maintained, and loved so this put College Hunks at the top of the list immediately. Dan met with us, asked a lot of very good questions, was very understanding and was extremely professional. On a side note, we had to cancel the 1st move date at the last minute but Dan was very understanding and set us up for another time.The day of the move the team showed up on time and immediately went to work. Throughout the day they worked their butts off, were always respectful, and took great care with our items. Did they take a couple of breaks? Yes. We expected them too and if they had not I would have told them too. This is extremely nerve wracking work and is strenuous. One item we moved was a Grandfather Clock. To say I was nervous is an understatement. Well they moved it perfectly!All I can say is I highly recommend College Hunks and can not imagine anyone having anything but a positive experience. I would not hesitate to call them again. They were very professional, extremely courteous, punctual, and did an excellent job
TK
Tracy K.
March 2022
Page 1 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.