CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They asked questions before taking action and took the time to put down cardboard since it was muddy. Junk removed, storage filled and grass intact. Fantastic!
DD
Dina D.
November 2022
Kerry and Damion were personable and knowledgeable on how to move what. They took care of all my stuff like it was their own. They kept me updated on their plan of what to move next and always asked my preferences on where I wanted my furniture placed. They made sure I was completely satisfied before leaving
MW
Mallory W.
October 2022
The two young men were friendly and did a wonderful job on my move!
MR
Michele R.
September 2022
I had to move a two bedroom apartment by myself and needed help packing. They packed and marked and moved every bit of it into a storage unit for me. They did it with smiles and Grace and no complaints. I'm all about the no complaining. It was a bit pricey, but all in all worth it
CB
Cara B.
September 2022
College Hunks did a good job of moving the piano, china cabinet and rocking chair
MW
Morris W.
September 2022
They were fast, and thorough. Great work all around. Also super friendly!
SK
Shardae K.
September 2022
This is my second time using this company. Friendly, efficient no nonsense. They were removing junk from my move which they did also. Time frame was 12:30 to 2:30 arrived about 12:35 and were done in less than 10 minutes. If you are in need of a moving service or just come clean your garage out they will make short work of any job. Highly recommend these guys above and beyond...
WB
William B.
August 2022
They were really great. Don't loose those guys. They were 10 star.
BF
Bill F.
August 2022
I appreciated the quick scheduling and prompt arrival. The disposal went great, and I left you a good review on Google. Thank you!
RD
Rhett D.
July 2022
The young men who came to move the extra furniture out of my garage were cheerful and energetic.
PP
Patricia P.
July 2022
Damian, Toby, and Kerry were amazing! Everything was packed with care and they were so polite the entire movewhich was in July. So hot but they were kind and willing to do anything we asked.
JS
Jessica S.
July 2022
I really liked it when my HUNKS because of how careful they were and speedy. Both young men were cordial and helped make my mother feel better about her things being moved.
KS
Kimberley S.
July 2022
They truly worked as a team. Just fast and efficient.
WB
William B.
June 2022
Great Job guys! Special thanks to Hunter, Damion, AJ and Toby
JC
James C.
June 2022
This company was very professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely rate them a 10 plus as I used them before and got the same thing. I recommend them a 110%
DJ
Donnell J.
June 2022
Page 1 of 15

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.