CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Vancouver Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The College Hunks were excellent in all ways. After a brief disappointment having to do with the moving truck having a flat tire they were able to regroup quickly and get the job the done by the end of the day. Always helpful, always asking what they could do to help more, always polite.
AF
Ann F.
June 2024
Very awesome team. They made my move very smooth and easy. Will definitely refer your service to my friends. Thank you very much for everything - kiana
KH
Kiana H.
June 2024
Great team! Hard workers, and fast. They did a better job of moving my sectional couch than the movers from the store where I bought it. Also, very personable and likeable guys. I'd definitely recommend them.
MB
Mary B.
May 2024
Zya and his team were fabulous! If I ever have a move again, I would definitely request all four of those guys come back. This was my second move with College Hunks , one in Texas and one here in Washington. I don?t think I?d ever use anyone else in the future
HN
Heidi N.
May 2024
Really appreciated that Zya and Andres took the time to introduce themselves to let me know who they are and called me to inform me of their arrival time, highly respectful guys you have working for you, if I could I would request them personally for my next junk removal, thanks for your service
DM
Daniel M.
May 2024
For a recent move, we interviewed several moving companies. When we talked to Chris with College Hunks, we loved what he said about the food donations they make with each job, but we also loved the way he talked about training his employees for preparation and success. When our team arrived on the day of our move, we were so pleased with their open, friendly and helpful attitudes! Moves are never easy and are always fraught with stress and a very tangible element of chaos and unexpected situations, but this crew handled every situation with strength and enthusiasm! We found ourselves laughing and chatting with them as they moved our mountains! They made our day a good one!! The pride they took in their work was refreshing and made our move so much smoother than we thought it would be! Zya, Willie, Tyler and Ramon were fantastic! Christian and Andres joined us a bit later and all 6 of these guys were great!! We would call them again without a second thought!!
MS
Megan S.
April 2024
Hey I just posted my review on Google of Jasmina and Zyas work yesterday! They were excellent to work with and very professional. They worked their butts off and I was delighted with how careful they were with everything! Thanks and I'll be hiring College Hunks again in the future for sure;)
RM
Rachel M.
April 2024
It was a pleasure doing business with all of you. You worked efficiently and got the job done! Will call you for any future jobs. Thanks again. Joan
JD
Joan D.
April 2024
Chris & Willie were incredible. Very friendly and courteous. They moved us quickly and efficiently. Would use them again in a heart beat.
AR
Anthony R.
March 2024
Tyler and Christian were kind, professional and very quick about picking up my furniture. Absolutely would recommend this service if you have a lot of furniture you need moved fast
CR
Calistenes R.
March 2024
The guys did an outstanding professions job taking extra care and going an extra mile to help. Highly recommend
VB
Valerie B.
March 2024
Outstanding customer service. Great care with our belongings. Very professional.
JY
Julie Y.
February 2024
Thank you guys for the assistance. Outstanding professionalism with legitimate human personalities always moving, hauling, labor like this easier You were integral in ensuring we got everything and were a huge help! Keep up the amazing work
SW
Savannah W.
February 2024
My team was very helpful and went above and beyond with my project. It was a small project but they took extra care and were very professional and kind. I would highly recommend and will use them again if needed.
KM
Karen M.
January 2024
Great experience. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
AS
Angelyn/john S.
January 2024
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.