CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Our movers, Jeff, Jess and Christian were great!! Very professional, moved everything quickly and safely. Very careful with our floors and walls. Would recommend to anyone!
AV
Amanda V.
June 2021
My hunks went over and above to get me where I needed to be on the day I needed to be there! 5 thumbs up! Thank you!
CC
Cathie C.
May 2021
Eugene and his team were fantastic. So helpful, so friendly, and so careful with our belongings and the space we were moving both into and out of. The estimate I was given was spot-on and they completed their work extremely efficiently. I'm so happy I went with this service, I would absolutely use College HUNKS again!
HL
Heather L.
April 2021
They took the time to carefully wrap and protect my most delicate items. It was a quick smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend them.
KS
Kathleen S.
March 2021
Phil & Joe did a great job & wrapped everything well & were careful with items.
BT
Barbie T.
February 2021
After searching online I am so happy I decided to go with College Hunks! Very professional, courteous and accommodating. The team Eugene (captain), Sammie and Marlon were great! They were friendly and were able to get the job done in a timely matter all while able to laugh and give small talk throughout the move. Eugene explained all the paperwork and supplies they had to use for the job and lead the team in such a great matter! (Lead by example) Eugene, Sammie and Marlon were very knowledgeable and careful during the entire move. I highly recommend your company and will be promoting to anyone I know who is movIng! Thanks College Hunks! You all were FANTASTIC!! And I will not hesitate to use your services again!!
VS
Victoria S.
February 2021
The gentleman that moved a heavy piece of equipment were polite and very professional. I have used this company in the past and will continue to do so.
MB
Meghan B.
January 2021
Everyone we dealt with, from the office to the movers themselves, was extremely pleasant and hard working. Our contact, Annette, was so gracious and helpful it made the entire experience seamless. Im sorry, I dont remember the movers names, but they were very nice hard working guys.
PM
Pat M.
January 2021
My team (Phil, Joe, John) was very professional and efficient. The estimate was explained in detail. Great communication. They handled everything with care. Will request this team again for another project. Thank you!
FW
Felicia W.
January 2021
Great service!!!!!
LW
Linda W.
December 2020
My experience with College Hunks was the best moving experience I have ever had, and I've moved a lot. Annette, who managed the move went above and beyond to accommodate me and the scheduling changes my move underwent. I never doubted for a second that I was in the best of hands. The crew, under Philip's leadership, was also sterling--polite, very strong!, careful, considerate, hard-working. Can't say enough about the excellence of my experience.
LS
Lorna S.
December 2020
What was needed as changes occurred
JL
James L.
December 2020
The crew who came to my job were careful and quick. We actually had way more than we thought but the guys didn't turn their heads and run... they just made our move enjoyable and easy! Not only were they a pleasure to talk with and get to know but they took CARE of our belongings like they were their own. Highly recommended sometimes it is worth it to just trust your movers and let them do the job while you relax. I have to say our HUNKS let us do just that! Thank you to our crew of hard working men... you should all get raises!
AM
Andrea M.
December 2020
Everything! They were super helpful and really made me feel better because I was panicking a little bit about my move. They were all lovely guys with patience and good humor. I will ask for the same guys next time I move: Tiyrecq, Sammie and Brian.
RT
Rebecca T.
October 2020
My moving team was AMAZING. Entire move took around 9 hours, and there was never one complaint. Everyone involved was professional, positive, and took excellent care of every item moved. They stayed cheerful and worked together as a fantastic team. I cannot say enough about my experience and will not hesitate to recommend the team to others! Thank you so much to the entire team.
AM
Amy M.
October 2020
Page 1 of 4

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.