CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Topeka and NW Kansas City Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Roger is the most compassionate and caring person who has made sure all my concerns were met every step of the process. I cannot recommend this company more. It is rare these days.
JM
Judy M.
April 2024
Chris L and Jeremy did a great job. They were very polite as well. I will use your business in the future!
KL
Karen L.
April 2024
These guys were awesome. They worked hard and fast. They knew my situation and made the move as painless as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move.
DH
Denise H.
April 2024
They were fantastic They were polite and very careful with my nice furniture
SH
Steve H.
April 2024
special care with possible breakable items.
LH
Linda H.
March 2024
Caleb, Tim, and Andrew were careful, fast, and courteous. They offered to help pack, and before they left they helped shift items around from room to room. I was very satisfied with the service.
KP
Kit P.
February 2024
Very professional and hard working
LH
Lindsay H.
February 2024
I have used your service before & I am very satisfied with your work. I'll be using you again in the near future. I was happy to hear about feeding needy kids, that's fantastic, thank you.
MM
Mary M.
February 2024
Hunks customer service was outstanding. From the original quote, all the follow-up, and all the hard work at moving. This was a great experience and would highly recommend them.
MM
Mitch M.
January 2024
Logan and Cameron did an excellent job. Very friendly and cooperative. Would recommend them for future work. Thank you
RL
Richard L.
January 2024
Both Caleb and Jarrett were really great! They made the day stress free for me.
MM
Molly M.
December 2023
They did am amazing job. They were timely, asked questions as needed, friendly, reasonable in pricing and a great crew to work with. I would advise them foe any of my friends or family
JB
Jennifer B.
December 2023
The young men were great. There were some difficult items to move but they hung in there and did a great job. The charge was reasonable easonable as well. We would highly recommend.
SB
Shirley B.
November 2023
Cameron and Jackson did great; always courteous, listened to all concerns and treated my things with care. No complaints!
TR
Terry R.
November 2023
The movers were friendly, courteous, and able to do the job. Caleb, Will, and Chris did a great job. Much appreciated!
GG
Gary G.
October 2023
Page 1 of 23

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.