CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Topeka and NW Kansas City Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Anthony and Devante were awesome, friendly and intuitive to my placement of items
JS
Janice S.
November 2022
Mike, Will and Juan were fast friendly and very helpful!!!
TG
Travis G.
October 2022
Caleb, Jared, and Sam were awesome! They were patient and so willing to help with moving all the furniture and boxes. I will 100% recommend these guys and this company! B. McCormick
BM
Barb M.
October 2022
I wrote a 5 out of 5-star Yelp review for Cayden, Juan, and Devontay. They were amazing. Nice and respectful and managed three flights of stairs to unload three storage units in less than 2 hours!
LH
Larene H.
October 2022
Caleb and Devante went above the norm great service and exceptional attitudes
KW
Ken W.
October 2022
Cayden & Mike did an outstanding job with the move and packing! They were both so sweet and made everything stress free for us! Highly recommend them!
CL
Crystal L.
September 2022
They were very polite young men. Will use them again.
NU
Nancy U.
September 2022
My hunks were hard working and fun guys. They packed my whole house and came back the next day to move everything. They were so kind through the whole process and made sure to follow all my requests and even removed some bulk stuff I had to throw away. They walked me through the whole process and were honest with their pricing. No surprises at the end. Rodgers and Logan lead great teams of kind men to get wverything moved and placed efficiently. No standing around on the clock. These guys really Hussle. Thank you so much for such a great moving expierience.
BC
Brittney C.
September 2022
Fast. Freindly, on-time. Grwat pricing for the service.
VV
Vinny/donna V.
August 2022
The hunks were very efficient, fast , gentle . They finished before the estimated time, therefore, several hundred dollars cheaper then quoted. I will definitely recommend them highly to any one who needs help moving. Ty.
DG
Debbie G.
August 2022
Very courteous and very efficient
DL
Dudley L.
August 2022
Unloaded the truck quickly and put stuff where we needed it to go. Very nice 2 of guys. Worked very hard on a very hot day.
TK
Timothy K.
August 2022
I had an awesome team. Faith, Alec and the lead college hunk were a great team and worked efficiently to get everything accomplished in a professional and timely manner.
CR
Carolyn R.
August 2022
They came in the time range given. They worked well together and hauled off what we wanted.
DD
Debbie D.
August 2022
The Hunks were right on time and worked hard to clear my junk pile. Alex, Tim and Sid did great.
KR
Kathleen/dave R.
July 2022
Page 1 of 20

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.