CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Temecula Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The HUNKS were on time, very friendly, told us exactly what our quote would be, worked hard, and offered to clean up our garage when they were finished. Would highly recommend this service!
SM
Sharon M.
April 2024
My movers were professional and flexible.
FB
Felicia B.
March 2024
Great friendly service.
GS
Gary S.
March 2024
Great job I'm a retired mover & I'm very satisfied
WA
Warren A.
March 2024
They were very nice and respectful. The were fast and packed everything nice
DL
Danielle L.
March 2024
They were really quick
DL
Danielle L.
March 2024
The entire process from start to finish was so easy and quick. Destrain was so kind walking into my chaotic mid-packing mess of a house, he was extremely fair in his quote and explained everything. Day of the move the team showed up right on time and they were kind and professional. They took such good care of my items and bulky furniture, I had absolutely no concerns for my items getting to my new house safely. Once to the new house a quick plan was made on where to put the furniture and the team moved so fast! Moving up and down stairs were no issues and there wasn?t a single ding on the walls or furniture. I can not recommend College HUNKS enough, I will definitely be using them for any future moves and would absolutely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Destrain, Austin, Jannic and Ben for everything!
VG
Veronica G.
February 2024
A+ 5 stars! prompt, courteous, professional.
RS
Rich S.
February 2024
The guy were positive, upbeat and and efficient. Overall an excellent job.
TL
Ted L.
February 2024
I have already submitted a good review on Google so you can look on there for my comment.In summary, I was very happy with Cam and Chris.
RT
Rosemary T.
February 2024
The guys were excellent! They were friendly, professional, quick and kind! We will definitely be referring your company to our friends and family. Thanks for all your hard work, Fernanda O'Dear
FO
Fernanda O.
February 2024
I am really amazed at the attention to detail that my college hunks gave me, even in the ?? rain!! They showed up on time, covered my furniture to keep it dry and moved everything in the time allotted with no damage. Thank you to Destrian for accommodating my last minute same day call! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
LC
Latusha C.
February 2024
Fast and friendly and efficient!
MT
Margot T.
January 2024
This is my second time hiring hunks and they were awesome as usual! They handled my grandparents move very quickly and efficiently. This will always be my go to moving company from here on out. Thank you!!! :)
TP
Tiffany P.
December 2023
Arrived on time, professional and courteous
TD
Theresa D.
December 2023
Page 1 of 5

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.