CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

It was a pleasure welcoming Isaac and Tamaurean into our house. They were very courteous and it only took them a few minutes to remove the furniture. I will definitely call your organization again if and when needed, with a request to assign the job to these two young men. Thank you and may God bless you and your company.Sincerely,Huguette
HD
Huguete D.
May 2021
I called in the morning and was scheduled right away. The movers were very professional. I would not hesitate to use your company again
DB
David B.
May 2021
they were courteous, professional and arrived right on time ! I am well pleased with their service and will definitely call them again !
MS
Martha S.
May 2021
I had a great experience from the start. I called in to get an honest quote,scheduled a free estimate wth no hassle and was consistently updated on everything which I appreciated.Everyone I spoke to or came in contact with was polite and respectful.The Arrival time was on point as promised and the guys(Brian & Jarrold) were in and out quickly with the furniture removal. Ill definitely recommend using College Hunks Hauling and Junk removal to everyone I know.
MS
Minerva S.
May 2021
The crew was very professional, quick and efficient. The price was a bit more than I was expecting, which will cause me to pause before using the company again, and will likely push me to do it myself.
RZ
Ryan Z.
May 2021
The guys were very courteous and on time took my items efficiently. The only drawback was the price. $180 for two items I feel was a bit too high
EH
Eddy H.
May 2021
ON 05/03/2021, YOU HAD A JUNK REMOVAL SERVICE MY EXPERIENCE WITH JEOVANI AND DEMETRIUS WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND THE PLEASANT INTERACTION I HAD WITH DEMETRIUS AND JEOVANI. THANKS ALSO TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM MEMBERS WHO ANSWERED MY CALLS AND TO NICK, CEO/MANAGER, FOR BEING CARING AND INVOLVED IN THE WHOLE PROCESS. THANKS.
MG
Maureen G.
May 2021
Thank you for getting all my junk quickly!!
LR
Leticia R.
May 2021
Brian and Nolan were great! Such polite and helpful young men that made the process simple and delightful. I would recommend any of the services to all of friends and family. It was a pleasure dealing with College Hunks. I give the company 5 stars! Great job and thank you so much.
VN
Vivian N.
May 2021
Very happy with the timeliness of the movers and how efficient they were.
AT
Adam T.
May 2021
Isaac and Vincent called ahead, arrived when they said, were quick, and professional.
CP
Cindy P.
May 2021
Owen and Mercedy did a great job! And were very pleasant to work with.
AK
Andi K.
May 2021
Robert and Adarryll were extremely attentive and helpful. If anyone gets these guys for the job, they can expect top notch and diligent work!! Hire more people like them.
CV
Carlos V.
April 2021
Very satisfied with service. Our guys were polite, professional and fast. Stress free.
MM
Mike M.
April 2021
This morning I had a recliner removed from my apartment. As promised, I received a call from the driver saying that he was on his way. Your truck arrived promptly and the driver and his associate introduced themselves. Regretfully I don't remember their names but was impressed by their friendly and professional manner. They removed my recliner and I added on a gratuity for exceptional service. PLEASE check your records and extend my appreciation to these drivers for great service. Thank you.
RM
Richard M.
April 2021
Page 1 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.