CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The young men were quite efficient and I was highly satisfied with their professionalism and their job.
PB
Patrick B.
May 2021
Thank you for helping me out of a terrible terrible mess that I had in my storage building gentlemen were wonderful courteous hard workers I would recommend them for any job good work fellas I hope to see you again real soon
AB
Allen B.
May 2021
Crew did a fantastic job being down one guy!! Very kind, and very professional. Would use them again. Cano and crew were great!!!
JM
Jason M.
May 2021
Awesome customer service. Quick and friendly.
DP
Danny P.
May 2021
I left a review on Yelps. I'm very impressed with the service I received from your company and definitely recommend them to anyone else. I would use you again without hesitation. The team that came today were professional, efficient, and took a lot of care with our furniture. Barbara Woodward
BW
Barbara W.
May 2021
Great bunch of guys. Dont remember their names
EH
Eileen H.
May 2021
The crew was fast, and didn't waste any time getting the job done. I'll call again when I need work done.
LR
Larry R.
May 2021
Excellent all around!
BM
Bryant M.
May 2021
Hi, this is repeat removal of junk from this company.They always have provided fast courteous service and affordable pricing.I would recommend this company.Plz share on Google if u like.D.shrope
DS
Donna S.
May 2021
Yes that was great
DF
Dalene F.
May 2021
The guys were great! Look forward to seeing them again when we need to move things back
LV
Larry V.
May 2021
Really fast work, careful with my stuff. Worth the money.
JS
Jason S.
May 2021
What an OUTSTANDING job!!! Great guys and attacked the items. Will refer you to anyone that need things removed. Again thank you!!!
AO
Allan O.
May 2021
Very satisfied with our hunks that came to our house and finished the job quickly
DH
Daniel H.
May 2021
Very courteous and efficient. Eric and his team were great!
CK
Cheryl K.
May 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.