CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving SW Fort Worth Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Darrell and Antonio were great! I would highly recommend them! They were careful, courteous and quick.
LV
Linda V.
September 2023
Kenny and Sean were the best. They worked fast and did a great job collecting the big pile we had. I would recommend this company for all you hauling needs.
MO
Mike O.
September 2023
Michael and Antonio were the greatest! I meet them at public Storage in my area (about 25 minutes away from my home) When I got home I was totally shocked they called me to let me know they were done loading the and on their way to my home (what service I was truly impressed! Both of them were friendly and we joked around a lot they unloaded the truck in a very impressive time. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
DG
Debbie G.
September 2023
The receptionist who took my call was patient and helpful. Then I received a quick phone call after from Barbara who kindly coordinated everything. Much thanks to the mvps Hunter and Toni who showed up and loaded/unloaded within the hour. Very professional, quick, and no hidden or extra fees.
LA
Lyka A.
September 2023
The guys were great. Fast and courteous.
SS
Stephanie S.
September 2023
Rell and Sean were great! Efficient, funny, fast and careful with all of my furniture and belongings -emptying house for remodel--i look firward to them moving me back in when ready!
AP
Anita P.
September 2023
David and Lee were helpful and courteous.
RR
Renee R.
September 2023
These two guys were very friendly, fast and on time. I would recommend these two guys anytime.
ML
Mary L.
August 2023
Justin, John & David were incredible and were so grateful to them! 5 stars!!!
LB
Lori B.
August 2023
Andre and John were total baddies! Polite, informative, and efficient and were done in half the time estimated. Id hire them again for sure. This was my first time to hire movers and I was a little nervous about what to expect but this was an absolute pleasure to work with your company, start to finish.
LM
Leslie M.
August 2023
Great job & will be using you again if the need arises again. Thank you.
CB
Carol B.
August 2023
The movers finished in about half the time of the estimate and reduced my estimated cost by nearly half. They were friendly yet efficient and kept me apprised by phone and by text throughout the move, so I knew when they were heading toward me and when they expected to arrive.
CF
Curtis F.
August 2023
I moved today from Fort Worth to Dallas Andrea and Preston did a wonderful job I will be useing this company again and recommending this company to peaple
JV
Jamie V.
August 2023
Grateful for the help!
PS
Pastor Jacob S.
August 2023
Its now been three weeks since my move and Ive finally settled in and can now breathe a little to leave this review. I must mention Trent & Gee, they were the most friendly & thorough movers ever!!! These two guys went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant move!!! I give these guys 5 stars and a special Thank you for all you did and some!!!
CR
Charese R.
August 2023
Page 1 of 18

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.