CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Southwest Fort Worth Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Devon and Josiah were awesome young men. Hard workers and great communicators. Very respectful. Will use you again!
GC
Gary C.
June 2024
They were friendly and worked hard. They were careful with the furniture.
LS
Lynne S.
June 2024
It was not explained to me on set up that payment by credit card would incur an extra fee. I could have had cash ready. Zach?s team did a great job!!! Thanks.
RG
Rosanne G.
June 2024
Extremely diligent. The best movers I?ve ever had help me. The truck was the perfect size and they had all the materials and equipment you could possibly need. A lot of folks leave platitudes as complements?our movers were very careful and every item arrived as they were before we moved. I would recommend these movers to anyone I know. The move could not have been more perfect and low stress for us. We are very appreciative for the help. Top quality job!
CR
Charles R.
June 2024
Also DeAaron was very personable and has very good communication and business etiquette.
KR
Kelly R.
June 2024
As usual, a great experience, the guys were on time, kept me informed and courteous. My only real issue or "complaint" is the 2+% charge for using a credit card for payment.
BC
Bradley C.
June 2024
My movers were so very helpful and friendly. They were quick to get the job done and gentle with my piano and TV. I will certainly call again should I need moving service.
SB
Sheila B.
May 2024
Really awesome and swift work! Really appreciated it!
BH
Brandon H.
May 2024
A great job
DS
Don S.
May 2024
College Hunks were timely and did the job quickly.They answered my questions, as well. Very satisfied customer. ?
LJ
Laverne J.
May 2024
DJ and Ty were professional and friendly and careful. Great experience.
EJ
Emily J.
May 2024
D'Aaron and Devon were on time, fast and courteous.
SW
Sharon W.
May 2024
Jordan, Arnold, Scotty and Desmond came on time, worked like Clydesdales on a big move & hot Texas day, and stayed late to help set up & finish up. Great crew- College Hunks over-the-phone-estimating is a no-go however - make aure you get an estimate on-site?it?s supposed to be free. Great service by the crew!
JF
Jim F.
May 2024
Zack and team, Ray & Gearge, arrived right on time. They worked without stopping for two and half hours. They were careful and took necessary action to protect items that needed it. Then at the delivery end they were as fast and diligent as at the beginning. They were a super crew that I would recommend for any job.
DB
Dan B.
May 2024
Jordan and Derreck did a great job of removing my furniture. They were very friendly and respectful.
DB
Darla B.
May 2024
Page 1 of 25

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.