CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving St Louis Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The guys who assisted with our move (Shawn & Rayven) were extremely helpful. They took time to package our items & move them carefully.
JB
Jennifer B.
February 2024
Thanks Donald and Alex for your professionalism and speedy service!!!!
AS
Allen S.
January 2024
The service we received from your company was an A+. They worked quickly and carefully as they removed our items.They were courteous and friendly.
JP
Janet P.
January 2024
Completely satisfied with the service!!
MS
Michael S.
January 2024
Mario, Roberto and Simeon were great! Professional, friendly and efficient - would definitely recommend using this company again.
JL
Joy L.
January 2024
Donald and Marquis were very professional and got my old equipment out quickly despite dealing with a pretty tight squeeze in the kitchen and laundry room itself. If I need help moving later this year I'll keep them in mind!
CB
Christopher B.
January 2024
When he call me let me no he was on his way he as me did want any coffee I said no and thank him that was so nice of him other two guys was so nice too that all was professional thanks again for your services
ML
Maxine L.
December 2023
I love the friendliness and professionalism of the hunks. They moved all my items with ease and care-especially my piano! I will use them again if needed.
DD
Dorian D.
December 2023
Jermaine and Don were helpful, professional, and efficient. We really appreciated their work and requested them when we need another service the next week. Loved that they could come on the same day!
SG
Sarah G.
November 2023
Ketamine, Don and Roy were good workers and professional. They did a great job with a complicated move!
SG
Sarah G.
November 2023
They were so kind and willing to do what we asked with a smile on their face
NW
Natalie W.
November 2023
Don and Marquis were excellent.
CW
Cory W.
November 2023
Talk about angels on earth! Nick, Dylan and Cassius are certainly in that group! They made an overwhelming experience turn into a positive one. Called the office at 8 am totally distraught and within 2 hrs these wonderful gentlemen showed up and has us unpacked and de-junked in record time. They were so courteous and respectful! I would use them again in a heartbeat! They saved our stressed out souls and bodies! Don?t go with 5 stars go with 100 stars! Thanks a million!
CD
Cathy D.
November 2023
They were very respectful and courteous. This is something seen less often in young people today. Cassius and Marco are two very nice young mem. Kudos to them both!!
TL
Tonya L.
November 2023
I wasn?t fully prepared for the move & they helped me with everything.
VL
Vanessa L.
October 2023
Page 1 of 33

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.