CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were friendly, professional and helped out moving impossible items that we would never have been able to do without their strength and smarts. You can tell they know what theyre doing because they strategize first and avoid damage. Would definitely use that crew again - Dahvonte, Dupree and Bryan.
MM
Molly M.
February 2021
Great service your Hunks were perfect. Five out of five stars would recommend your service with the highest grade.
CJ
Charles J.
February 2021
The Hunks were amazing! Friendly, thorough, efficient and professional!
RW
Renee W.
February 2021
Chase and Ben were amazing movers!I would recommend College Hunks to anyone needing services! They were polite, friendly and very careful in the move! It is refreshing to see such young men who are so responsible! Cant say enough good things about College Hunks
JT
Jen T.
February 2021
Already reviewed on Yelp and google
JS
Joseph S.
February 2021
We were very satisfied with our experience from The College Hunks! The appointment was easy to make, the three hunks were friendly, understanding with the moving of furniture and helpful! We will definitely suggest to anyone to use them. Thank you so much!
JK
Judi K.
February 2021
Dahvonte and Dupree noticed that when the went to move my Lazy Boy sofa and recliner -that the crew that delivered the Lazy Boy furniture upstairs a year and half ago - never locked the backs of the recliners in place - someone could have been hurt. Thankfully once the furniture was moved downstairs for me - Dahvonte & Dupree placed the backs on to the recliners & locked them in place for me. These gentlemen were professional, practiced covid safety , and were friendly! 3rd time I've used them in the past year. I highly recommend College Hunks HJ & M!!
WB
Windy B.
February 2021
Jaylen and Dom were pros. They looked after the details and took instructions perfectly.
LT
Lisa T.
February 2021
These guys did a great job! I would definitely recommend your company to anyone! Thank you for getting me in so soon! We are moving in 2 days and it was a great help for them to take down some furniture before the photographer shows up the next day! We could not have done this without you!
RV
Rosalee V.
February 2021
Absolutely Fantastic! These three strong men were the best we ever had! They were fast, very efficient and so polite! They did a fantastic job moving our furniture and not a dent or scratches anywhere. They did extra work they werent aware off with politeness and professionally.We would HIGHLY recommend your company to anyone needing your services. We also would call back if needed.I would like to mention these three names that we were very happy with:Jaylen C. Peter and Ryan H.Absolutely fantastic!Thank you!
RV
Rosalee V.
February 2021
Ben and Chase were efficient, courteous, and careful. Would highly recommend this team. Well done, gentlemen!!
AA
Alex A.
February 2021
Adam and Henry were very courteous and efficient. They got the job done in no time. Thank you guys.
SO
Sandra O.
February 2021
The two men you sent, Dahvonte and Dupree were so wonderful! They were polite, courteous, friendly and provided excellent customer service!!
BC
Bob C.
February 2021
I had a great experience with Dahvonte and Dupree. They were very positive, helpful, and swift. They really made my College H.U.N.K.S. experience extraordinary. I've moved many times and hired many movers, and this was one of my top experiences.
CH
Clifford H.
February 2021
Dahvonte and Dupree were very professional and personable. They let me know of their arrival time and we went through the pricing.... which was very reasonable! They were very thoughtful in getting as much in the truck as possible, and I really appreciated their honesty! I would highly recommend COLLEGE HUNKS HAULING JUNK & MOVING to anyone in need of their services. Thanks so much to Dahvonte and Dupree!
AS
Aaron S.
February 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.