CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Spokane-Coeur d’Alene Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Jensen and Garret did everything as was arranged and we are very satisfied. They ar
KP
Kaye P.
September 2021
They had a great Attitude and were on time
KK
Kaaren K.
September 2021
Trumaine and Isaac were great, they loaded and unloaded quickly and with care. I appreciate how they packed the truck, making sure everything was secure for transit. Very professional and kind. Highly recommend.
CM
Cassie M.
August 2021
Amazing group of guys that worked well with each other! We enjoyed their sense of humor, their work ethic, and efficiency! Thank you Kamiakan, Issac, Anthony, and Marcus!
LN
Lashawn N.
August 2021
Jensyn and Nick were professional and personable.
NB
Nicki B.
August 2021
We had the College Hunks (Bailee, Kevin & Tim) move us out of storage and into our new home yesterday. They worked carefully and diligently to get all of our belongings from Point A to Point B without any damage and they logged some extremely heavy pieces up stairs & around tight corners without complaint. We would highly recommend this crew!Janice & Steve V
JV
Janice V.
August 2021
I really liked when Joe and Dalton kept me informed as to when we would be on the way to my new home. These guys work so fast. I would be sure to use them in my next move.
CC
Chyllis C.
August 2021
Great and easy experience. Showed up on time, gave me an extremely fair quote and were in and out in less than 30 min. Recommend to anyone trying to get rid of things, especially before moving. Well done. Cheers
SM
Sean M.
August 2021
TRU-TK-GARRET were awesome. I was not in a good mood. Window of arrival was 11:30 to1 and they arrived at 4:09. They were very professional hustled and even with the fire alarm in the middle of our move at the assisted living we were moving into. They still finished unloading at 6-12. The three are great kids
CH
Christopher H.
August 2021
Anthony and Zem were great! They had a positive attitude and were willing to go the extra mile!
AS
Allyssa S.
August 2021
Great job!! They made it look easy!! They were prompt with response and appointment time . Careful moving items and very courteous.
SH
Sharon H.
August 2021
Jensen and Isaiah were very polite and friendly. I like their no judgement attitude when moving and ugly dust appears. I will be needing some more help with items in a storage unit do you recycle tvs (working) again was pleased with my appointment and will pass it on with coworkers and friends. Thank you so very much
DR
Debbie R.
August 2021
Dustin and Tim were terrific to work with!
JK
James K.
August 2021
Great job and friendly
JE
Joseph E.
August 2021
I have never seen such a tremendous amount of energy and positive attitude! These amazing individuals (Bailey, Carson, Timothy, Marcus, Issac, and Garret) had to load my house that I have lived in for the past 17 years and there are 110 steps from the house to the truck! Totally incredible!!!!
LR
Lesley R.
August 2021
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.