CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Spokane-Coeur d’Alene Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

TK and Eli were an amazing team. They were respectful and courteous while being very professional. Extremely accommodating in every way. I felt reassured immediately upon their arrival. Kept an incredible attitude even when there were circumstantial delays unrelated to their performance. Throughout the day they were especially careful handling furniture, etc. There loading abilities were most impressive. Both TK and Eli were very strong and agile. I called them my Dynamic Duo.
CL
Carla L.
November 2021
These guys were fast and efficient. Overcame a couple of tight fits and finished with a great experience!
BD
Bob D.
November 2021
The HUNKS crew did a great job handling our move. They were fast and efficient and also courteous. Id recommend HUNKS to everyone!
TJ
Tim J.
November 2021
Trumaine and Dakari did a fantastic job. They arrived a couple hours early but called first to make sure that was okay. They were very polite, friendly and worked hard and efficiently. They had some very heavy oak pieces as well as other furniture to move up a flight of stairs and they were very careful not to damage the furniture or the walls. We highly recommend this company and they will definitely be our first choice in the future.
KS
Kriss S.
November 2021
Great company! We needed a couch to be disposed of and we didnt have a truck of our own. I looked online and they were the first link I saw. I called them and they were able to pick up the couch the next day! They moved quickly and were very kind. I would definitely call them again for any other junk removal item I need taken care of. And I will be letting other people know how great they are! Thank you College Hunks!
AM
Aisha M.
November 2021
They did a great job and were very easy to work with.
KB
Kim B.
October 2021
We were really pleased with the job that Dalton and Marcus did for us. They were helpful, courteous - efficient and fast. The whole process went very smoothly. We would absolutely use College Hunks Hauling Junk in the future - and recommend them to our friends.
MJ
Michelle J.
October 2021
Jensen and Garret did everything as was arranged and we are very satisfied. They ar
KP
Kaye P.
September 2021
They had a great Attitude and were on time
KK
Kaaren K.
September 2021
Trumaine and Isaac were great, they loaded and unloaded quickly and with care. I appreciate how they packed the truck, making sure everything was secure for transit. Very professional and kind. Highly recommend.
CM
Cassie M.
August 2021
Amazing group of guys that worked well with each other! We enjoyed their sense of humor, their work ethic, and efficiency! Thank you Kamiakan, Issac, Anthony, and Marcus!
LN
Lashawn N.
August 2021
Jensyn and Nick were professional and personable.
NB
Nicki B.
August 2021
We had the College Hunks (Bailee, Kevin & Tim) move us out of storage and into our new home yesterday. They worked carefully and diligently to get all of our belongings from Point A to Point B without any damage and they logged some extremely heavy pieces up stairs & around tight corners without complaint. We would highly recommend this crew!Janice & Steve V
JV
Janice V.
August 2021
I really liked when Joe and Dalton kept me informed as to when we would be on the way to my new home. These guys work so fast. I would be sure to use them in my next move.
CC
Chyllis C.
August 2021
Great and easy experience. Showed up on time, gave me an extremely fair quote and were in and out in less than 30 min. Recommend to anyone trying to get rid of things, especially before moving. Well done. Cheers
SM
Sean M.
August 2021
Page 1 of 18

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.