CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Southwest Fort Worth Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Rell and Sean were great! Efficient, funny, fast and careful with all of my furniture and belongings -emptying house for remodel--i look firward to them moving me back in when ready!
AP
Anita P.
September 2023
David and Lee were helpful and courteous.
RR
Renee R.
September 2023
These two guys were very friendly, fast and on time. I would recommend these two guys anytime.
ML
Mary L.
August 2023
Justin, John & David were incredible and were so grateful to them! 5 stars!!!
LB
Lori B.
August 2023
Andre and John were total baddies! Polite, informative, and efficient and were done in half the time estimated. Id hire them again for sure. This was my first time to hire movers and I was a little nervous about what to expect but this was an absolute pleasure to work with your company, start to finish.
LM
Leslie M.
August 2023
Great job & will be using you again if the need arises again. Thank you.
CB
Carol B.
August 2023
The movers finished in about half the time of the estimate and reduced my estimated cost by nearly half. They were friendly yet efficient and kept me apprised by phone and by text throughout the move, so I knew when they were heading toward me and when they expected to arrive.
CF
Curtis F.
August 2023
I moved today from Fort Worth to Dallas Andrea and Preston did a wonderful job I will be useing this company again and recommending this company to peaple
JV
Jamie V.
August 2023
Grateful for the help!
PS
Pastor Jacob S.
August 2023
Its now been three weeks since my move and Ive finally settled in and can now breathe a little to leave this review. I must mention Trent & Gee, they were the most friendly & thorough movers ever!!! These two guys went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant move!!! I give these guys 5 stars and a special Thank you for all you did and some!!!
CR
Charese R.
August 2023
Ashlie & Preston were great! Made the process easy and were also nice to talk to. I hope I have them on future jobs :)
SJ
Spencer J.
August 2023
Michael and Anthony did an amazing job for my mother in law. They were quick and professional. Thank yall so much.
PW
Patricia W.
August 2023
They were wonderful movers. They were professional, timely, & handled our furniture with care. We really appreciate the job they did.
TR
Teri R.
August 2023
The two gentlemen that came were polite and professional. They introduce themselves said what they were goin to do and gave me an estimated price before they started. They were fast and were considerate with the care of the furniture. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
JB
Jilis B.
July 2023
Ashlie Stelly was a master organizer, lead and mover...thanks so much! She was also very nice to work with
PS
Pat S.
July 2023
Page 5 of 22

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.