CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Southwest Albuquerque Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were careful efficient, kind and did a very hard removal with minimum drama!
MT
Maryann T.
July 2024
They were great and worked quickly. It was a huge help and I would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone else that needs a helping hand.
AV
Amanda V.
July 2024
The College Hunks were punctual, polite and professional. They were able to complete the job in a timely fashion. We will definitely hire them again. We had them check out our next project of clearing our garage and got an idea of what it will cost. ***** Five stars!
VM
Veronica M.
June 2024
I needed strong arms to lift all my heavy stuff. I got what I asked for. They were very nice as well. Thanks Guys, you made this Move so much easier for me, I didn't hurt myself. You did this Quickly and Efficiently.Stay in Shape
SS
Susan S.
June 2024
You were so professional and efficient! Courteous too. Thank you so much. I will be calling you guys for my next job very soon. Thanks again!
RV
Raji V.
June 2024
Very friendly and efficient
CS
Cathy S.
June 2024
We were VERY pleased with our move. All four young men worked very hard and quickly even though it was incredibly hot. The move included partially emptying a storage unit during the hottest part of the day and still their work ethic and professionalism stayed the course. We were also impressed with the reasonable price! We truly appreciated Eric, Adrian, Luis and Josiah helping us move and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a moving service!!!
BF
Barbara F.
June 2024
These young people are amazing! Kind, hardworking and more than gracious. Highly recommend
EA
Elizabeth A.
May 2024
I?m very impressed with the 3 gentleman that came to help me unload a van. They made a bad day better. I was able to get what I needed done in a short time frame. Thank you for the help on short notice. Thank you!
CG
Candace G.
May 2024
The crew that showed up were very friendly and courteous
GH
Gary H.
May 2024
Incredibly professional, fast, and nice. We loved that they showed up right on time and they were in and out in under 20 minutes. We will definitely be using them again in the future!
RH
Rachel H.
May 2024
The personnel were courteous and professional
PN
Paul N.
May 2024
Thanks to the competent and professional work performed for a very challenging job, we have the ability to focus on what's next. I highly recommend my HUNKS.
LS
Lisa S.
May 2024
Great service from Justin and Devon?on and out?made hauling out this big piece of furniture so easy?and no mess and no damage to any doors or walls?will be making another appointment for clearing out 3rd garage! Very pleased!!
CC
Carol C.
April 2024
A fantastic job! I will use them again
FT
Francee T.
April 2024
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.